Chevron Left
Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
691개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will understand how firms are organized, what factors must be taken into account in making critical design decisions, and what role managers play in making these choices. In order to answer these questions, we will first develop a conceptual process model that links business models, external and internal contingencies, and organizational design. Second, we will focus on the fundamental principles of organization design and what alternative design choices are available for managers. Finally, we will apply these concepts and ideas to organizational situations to develop the critical insights and decision making skills to build effective organizations. Learners: • Will understand how managers create value through their organizations • Will have a good understanding of the fundamental principles and factors important to organizational design • Will be able to design the coordination, control, and performance measurement systems to manage an organization. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

WR

Jun 26, 2019

I really learnt many useful things and skills by this course. Really thanks your Coursera team for giving us this chance to complete our education while sitting at home. THANKS!

LA

Jul 16, 2017

Professor Leblebici is incredible teacher, and the Courses' materials are so powerful, and very important to learn how to implement them almost in any type of business!

필터링 기준:

Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mariana V

Feb 11, 2017

This is a very complete course, as well as challenging. It provides plenty of materials and resources to learn more on the subject.

교육 기관: Revathi P

Apr 25, 2017

very informative

교육 기관: mark a s

Apr 06, 2018

Very insightful and the essay part will let you think deeper the course.

교육 기관: Sharon C

Jun 12, 2018

Very informational

교육 기관: Nivedita H

Jun 16, 2018

Fantastic way of learning at own pace, very well delivered key topics in Strategies to Organisational Design and finally a set of intense coursework ensured I progress in enhancing my understanding. I feel grateful to the course designers for the knowledge exchange we experienced past few weeks.Thank you!

교육 기관: Romayne W

Oct 18, 2016

This course help me to understand the overall corporate structure and why the were designed as such

교육 기관: Mohammad S

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Eric I

Apr 17, 2018

Professor Leblebici will be missed. Always a great representative of Illinois.

교육 기관: James K

May 22, 2018

Great course. Extremely engaging content!

교육 기관: Joe F

Apr 04, 2018

I really enjoyed this course especially the sections regarding the organizational structure. Having worked in corporate finance for over twenty years the structures have pretty much been the same across different industries. Upon completion of this course I have gained valuable perspectives regarding the different strategies and structures associated with various companies.

교육 기관: Claudio L

Feb 01, 2017

interesting for my position as a General Managerl

교육 기관: Yan

May 15, 2017

Very useful and practical. The required reading articles were inspiring. Have learned a lot!

The course covered different aspects of an organization structure, how it will be affected internally and externally. Very well-rounded course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Subash K

May 16, 2018

G

교육 기관: aindrila

Jun 09, 2016

was suggested by L&D team to do this course. turned out to be a wise suggestion.

교육 기관: Enayatullah

Mar 14, 2017

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE I VE SEEN

교육 기관: Olusegun A

May 23, 2017

Great course!!!

교육 기관: IVAN P

Nov 08, 2017

Great one

교육 기관: Cecilia S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellent explanation and analysis of organizational structure.

교육 기관: Aziz M P

May 08, 2018

Good teachings on the leadership topic

교육 기관: Jennesan C

May 02, 2018

So profound and comprehensive. Relevance is vast and precious towards my organization. Keep going!

교육 기관: Mathew A

Apr 15, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Charles N N

Jan 05, 2018

outstanding

교육 기관: Jennifer N

Apr 11, 2018

Great course. Very relevant and practical information.

교육 기관: Lokman A

Jul 16, 2017

Professor Leblebici is incredible teacher, and the Courses' materials are so powerful, and very important to learn how to implement them almost in any type of business!

교육 기관: Randy S

Apr 07, 2017

An excellent course that mixed essay writing with quizzes to test the individual's knowledge of the course content.