Chevron Left
Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
785개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will understand how firms are organized, what factors must be taken into account in making critical design decisions, and what role managers play in making these choices. In order to answer these questions, we will first develop a conceptual process model that links business models, external and internal contingencies, and organizational design. Second, we will focus on the fundamental principles of organization design and what alternative design choices are available for managers. Finally, we will apply these concepts and ideas to organizational situations to develop the critical insights and decision making skills to build effective organizations. Learners: • Will understand how managers create value through their organizations • Will have a good understanding of the fundamental principles and factors important to organizational design • Will be able to design the coordination, control, and performance measurement systems to manage an organization. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

WR

Jun 26, 2019

I really learnt many useful things and skills by this course. Really thanks your Coursera team for giving us this chance to complete our education while sitting at home. THANKS!

LA

Jul 16, 2017

Professor Leblebici is incredible teacher, and the Courses' materials are so powerful, and very important to learn how to implement them almost in any type of business!

필터링 기준:

Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure의 130개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Yan

May 15, 2017

Very useful and practical. The required reading articles were inspiring. Have learned a lot!

The course covered different aspects of an organization structure, how it will be affected internally and externally. Very well-rounded course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Subash K

May 16, 2018

G

교육 기관: Mathew A

Apr 15, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Revathi P

Apr 25, 2017

very informative

교육 기관: Sharon C

Jun 12, 2018

Very informational

교육 기관: Nivedita H

Jun 16, 2018

Fantastic way of learning at own pace, very well delivered key topics in Strategies to Organisational Design and finally a set of intense coursework ensured I progress in enhancing my understanding. I feel grateful to the course designers for the knowledge exchange we experienced past few weeks.Thank you!

교육 기관: Nadia G

Oct 30, 2018

This was a great course, I really learned a lot.

교육 기관: NORBERTO M D V

Apr 27, 2019

Very good!

교육 기관: Alejandro M V

Apr 29, 2019

Crystal clear explained

교육 기관: Emeka J E

May 01, 2019

Great management tools. The video and audio quality are great.

교육 기관: Natalia M G A

Apr 16, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: Greg T

May 05, 2019

Very helpful class

교육 기관: RICARDO S T

Jul 01, 2019

Modulos Demasiado extensos

교육 기관: Suman D

May 26, 2019

Great Course and very well explained

교육 기관: Nanette W

May 07, 2019

Very Informative and Relevant!

교육 기관: ASHISH W

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course and material.

교육 기관: Camesha R

Nov 02, 2019

I'm really enjoying the Coursera portion of this class. I find the videos and content and readings relevant and informational.

교육 기관: Kevin S

Nov 03, 2019

I enjoyed the last module.

교육 기관: Javier A

Oct 14, 2019

Critical aspects of the impact of structure with respect to external and internal interactions face by companies.

교육 기관: Noureldin B

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent instructor for a very interesting life experience.

교육 기관: Latravious C

Sep 07, 2019

The instructor isn't as prepare as the previous professors in the Foundation and Applications courses. It is obvious to me the instructor knows what he is talking about but does not know what is really in the slides. The heavy accent make it harder to retain the information. Great information though.

교육 기관: Erik P

Sep 09, 2019

Nice course! Maybe, instructor's video lectures are a bit slow

교육 기관: FSC L 5

Nov 17, 2019

E

교육 기관: Andy C

Nov 18, 2019

Great practical knowledge on strategy. Especially helpful information on linking strategy to outcomes.

교육 기관: Ricardo J N C

Oct 21, 2019

Simple and with great insights