Chevron Left
Developing an Agile Team(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Developing an Agile Team 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
113개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Now that you have undergone personal information, you will be better prepared to empathize, understand, and mentor individual members of your team on a similar journey. Leading teams towards change-resilience is not as simple as knowing and understanding the psychology of individuals multiplied by a number of team members. It requires a different approach. In this course, you will learn what influences human behavior in teams by looking at social psychology. You will evaluate your team’s level of change resilience and agility, and you will be applying practical tools for building Agile teams by applying Scrum project management framework. You won’t stop there, you will learn how to be a servant leader. You will learn practical tools for organizing, leading, and facilitating a Scrum team. Parts of the content are written from a Scrum Master perspective, and even though you will not be able to use it as a Scrum Master certification, I will be sharing tools and best practices learned through my own experience of being a Scrum Master....

최상위 리뷰

JR
2020년 12월 29일

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

H
2021년 4월 18일

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Developing an Agile Team의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 1월 29일

This module is very well built and I really appreciated the way the pieces start to fit together when I look back to the previous modules. I think this is mandatory food for tought and for action to anyone involved in modern organisations.

교육 기관: Nicole S J

2021년 3월 7일

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

교육 기관: Jacquie R

2020년 12월 30일

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

교육 기관: Harish S

2021년 4월 19일

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sreenidhi V

2021년 2월 14일

Very informative and really helpful content for a beginner to understand what it means to be in an agile working environment!

교육 기관: Stefan I D P

2021년 4월 26일

Very useful, especially from a complementary perspective to the managerial one - psychological, sociological

교육 기관: Sultan A

2021년 5월 8일

It's a very interesting course that will for sure help you in your organization or at your workplace.

교육 기관: Gaurav A

2021년 4월 15일

The instructor does really have used all the methods and ways laid out.

교육 기관: Joao F

2021년 1월 7일

amazing step on this journey, with lots of insights to work!

교육 기관: Geomel J

2021년 7월 12일

Very informrative and relevant. God bless the facilitators!

교육 기관: Andrea O

2021년 2월 8일

Always interesting and fun. Very well planed lectures.

교육 기관: Cristina C

2021년 2월 4일

Love the material very rooted in psychology

교육 기관: Xenia T

2021년 2월 19일

Very helpful learned a lot about scrum.

교육 기관: Ernesto M

2021년 1월 18일

Very good course! we go ahead

교육 기관: Nelson S B

2021년 7월 21일

I​s a great course

교육 기관: STEFANO S

2021년 4월 21일

amazing course

교육 기관: Gustavo C d O

2021년 5월 17일

NA

교육 기관: Fernie H

2021년 1월 14일

The tools and techniques are really interesting. would love to see an enactment of the tools coming into or come into practise. Also, just a note to check some of the transcript as some words are incorrectly described i.e. for scrum context it is event, not 'advance' . those reading might have the incorrect take away.

Thank you Oxana and Nick. I've learnt alot.

교육 기관: Deana N

2021년 1월 29일

The content topics/ideas are great. There are some instructional design issues, like in the other courses of this specialization. More examples to illustrate concepts would be useful, as well as downloadable tools to review later.

교육 기관: Ischenko A

2021년 3월 31일

Good overall coverage of important topics, but I believe for people new to Agile and Scrum it would be hard to understand why things are done in certain ways. Lack of examples and explanations.

교육 기관: James R

2021년 1월 22일

The material was very well laid out. The topics moved smoothly. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Marcelo V

2021년 2월 14일

Si me gusto, me sirve, pero me hubiese gustado mas contenido.

교육 기관: Yannick M

2021년 10월 29일

Excellent course who present keys tools and explanations

교육 기관: Faisal A

2021년 8월 5일

processional

교육 기관: Ivan L R

2021년 3월 25일

Scrum was very interesting! I hope the course would have gone into more detail.