Chevron Left
Developing Cloud Native Applications(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Developing Cloud Native Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
157개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn about developing applications that are cloud native right from conception to implementation? In this course, you’ll begin with some crucial cloud concepts. Then, you will dive into specific tools and techniques for developing cloud native apps. Learning about the Cloud Native Computing Foundation, the significance of hybrid cloud infrastructures, and how they affect cloud app developers will be covered You will then look at two key areas of cloud thinking: modernization and continuous integration/continuous delivery....

최상위 리뷰

AY

2021년 6월 8일

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

PV

2021년 2월 18일

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

필터링 기준:

Developing Cloud Native Applications의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alexander B

2021년 2월 14일

This course is waste of time. It does not teach how to develop cloud apps. Only teach how to click on buttons in IBM cloud web panel, fully disappointment.

교육 기관: Nikolas H

2021년 4월 11일

Outdated and incorrect lab instructions make this course frustrating to complete. The knowledge base is insufficient. These IBM courses continue to be a major disappointment.

교육 기관: Wilton W

2021년 7월 19일

lots of incoherence, labs that don't work, this course needs lots of revisions.

교육 기관: Robert S

2021년 9월 6일

The course is slightly out of date with the current IBM Cloud (9/6/2021) resulting in a number of glitches/quirks when trying to perform the assignments. Unfortunately, the response by the staff (not Upkar) appear to assume the user has made an error when in fact the directions are not sufficient or are simply incorrect. Additionally, there is no manner to provide feedback when the peer grader makes mistakes which is more common than it should be. Finally, the IBM Cloud developer services, whether due to the type of account or just due to its capabilities, are terribly slow. It may be how all Cloud services are or just a function of being the Lite account but it doesn't motivate one to want to use those services. I did learn something and with fixes to the content and better responses from the staff, I could increase the stars to 3 or 4 but there is a fair amount of work that needs to be done to make that happen.

교육 기관: Lizhiyuan L

2021년 4월 30일

This course's final lab description is terrible. I would not recommend this course to anyone if it was not counted towards the IBM certificate.

교육 기관: Rodrigo H G C

2021년 2월 19일

It was a great course in general, and I learned a lot. But, I think some additional marks should be included for people outside the US, as some tutorials don't consider people who are not able to create an application outside the Dallas region with the IBM Cloud Lite account. For example, when the 'ibmcloud target' is done in the IBM Shell without including the region, it will not be successful. Fortunately, I was able to fix it by myself.

교육 기관: Keiner V

2021년 11월 30일

Muy interesante lo que aporta los laboratorios, ayuda a comprender mejor todo lo visto en los videos

교육 기관: Haoyu Z

2021년 12월 13일

Actual hands-on labs with app deployment process

교육 기관: N H H

2022년 2월 8일

Great Course, easy to understand

교육 기관: Marcelo S

2021년 12월 13일

Very good course!

교육 기관: Nasser A A

2022년 2월 6일

Thanks

교육 기관: Ziqiang L

2022년 1월 9일

There are multiple hands-on projects, but beware that the Week 6 project is very hard to get right (I failed after six hours of intensive debugging on the IBM Cloud CF logs; mind that I do not know much about node.js other than console.log) and the discussion forum suggests that the Week 6 project is no longer hands-on as the project details implied. The redemption award of four stars goes to this course because the final week (Week 7) project is perfectly designed and well-maintained.

교육 기관: Ryan G

2021년 4월 19일

There are mistakes with the Week 7 assignment questions. Didn't have to Change the "Home" button to "Add" because the button was already "Add". There is also a question that asks to upload an image but it is a text field instead of an upload image field. This can be improved, hopefully a content creator sees this message!

교육 기관: Eiric V

2021년 4월 28일

In essence a nice course, but flawed by many technical challenges.

교육 기관: Marco N

2021년 10월 19일

N​o offense, but this was probably the worst course in the program. The videos were basically the narrator reading an instruction manual, the labs are full of bugs, and the community is small (waited a day for someone to mark my project). My suggestion for this course would be to cut the step-by-step instructions from the videos and add more ungraded labs to get the students familiar with IBM Cloud.

교육 기관: jimmy j

2021년 8월 5일

I was able to take this course for free. The value is definitely there and I would recommend it to anyone looking for fundamental knowledge in this field. The workload can be finished in a shorter amount of time than suggested. Some parts of the course can be laggy or tough to work around for solutions.

교육 기관: A Y

2021년 6월 9일

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

교육 기관: Popov V

2021년 2월 19일

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

교육 기관: Alberto E M

2021년 5월 19일

Good course to practice Cloud Native Applications. It focuses on IBM Cloud, but this does not affect the quality of the course.

교육 기관: Thomas G

2021년 6월 6일

Great course.

OFI: Ending each lesson with a hands on task will build on the key learning outcomes much quicker.

교육 기관: Edi A N

2021년 6월 18일

Excellent course! A lot to unpack as not really for beginners. So, just take time to review course content.

교육 기관: Fernando C

2021년 7월 19일

Excellent course. It presents the fundamentals and makes available the practice of the knowledge taught.

교육 기관: igor s

2021년 7월 23일

Thank you so much for such a wonderful course. I like that stuff about the cloud and doing the apps.

교육 기관: Cesar O H D

2021년 8월 11일

Excelente, no solo es seguir las instrucciones hay que sortear ciertos problemas tecnicos

교육 기관: TAMETA2009

2022년 4월 10일

A nice course that pave the way to the cloud native application development.