Chevron Left
Django Features and Libraries(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Django Features and Libraries 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
208개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to build Django-based web applications suitable for use by end users. You will learn about cookies, sessions, and authentication processes in Django. You will build navigation into your applications and explore ways to easily improve the look and feel of Django applications. You will begin to develop a simple application to support a classified ads website that will walk you through many of the issues and techniques that you encounter in website development. You will also learn how to move an application from development to production....

최상위 리뷰

LC
2020년 8월 9일

The best course about Django on the Internet. Found it at the right time as I have been looking for a Django course. I think it just popped out at the right moment when I needed it.

PR
2020년 11월 27일

It was good but it was too difficult! And so much time taking for known concepts. But learnt a lot! Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Django Features and Libraries의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jim L

2020년 12월 13일

Overall I think this course is very good for learning Django's website building features such as cookies, sessions, data validation, model fields, etc. The most unique thing that I don't find anywhere else about Django (including on Django Projects itself), is the teaching of "owned rows". I think Dr Charles pretty much nailed it.

Just so you know, the last assignment is very difficult but well worth the effort to pass it.

교육 기관: Sourav D

2020년 10월 10일

This course is amazing, where we learn about, cookies, sessions, authentication, OneToMany models and ManyToMany, and much more. One who is a beginner in Django must take this course. The graded assignments are the most amazing and challenging, where everyone has to make a real Django Application live on the internet. You will absolutely get joy after completing the assignments and the course by Dr Chuck.

교육 기관: Ashutosh K

2020년 8월 20일

Loved this course, the assignments are well formed and helps learning the concepts well.

교육 기관: Yauheni P

2020년 12월 16일

One of the best courser I passed. Possibly, the best one from dr. Chuck so far.

교육 기관: Marc H

2021년 1월 13일

Great Course. It's heavily tilted towards satisfying the automatic grading tool and you can expect to spend several extra hours untangling this monsters little nitpicks, hours really best spent elsewhere.. Otherwise I'd give five stars if for this beast.

교육 기관: Franz R B

2020년 11월 1일

The Week 6 has some issues in auto-grader tool. What worked for me was the forum's advice on this topic about deleting cache of migrations(both init, and migrations project and app wide) and the current db.sqlite. then running. Nonetheless, the course was very challenging and fun!! Thank you Dr. Chuck and the coursera team from the Philippines! <3

교육 기관: Ernesto G

2021년 1월 22일

DR Chuck Severance is outstanding, he makes the course interesting and fun, he knows how to give you some rest through funny videos showing the cool or "crispy" person he is. Challenging assignments extremely well designed that get you thinking and your hands busy on the keyboard.

교육 기관: Paolo M

2021년 3월 25일

Getting a much better understanding of Data Modelling and OOP by the end of the course is a nice add-on to learning Django. The teacher's ability to synthetise concepts coming from different areas of Software Engineering and make them available to students is awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

2020년 10월 12일

By the time I finished this course, I gained so much more confidence and understanding of Django compared to the first 2 courses. finishing this course specifically was really very rewarding and very important to me, it really hammered down the knowledge into my head

교육 기관: Rex R

2021년 1월 1일

There is a gap between study moments. It could be better to focus on some more specific features like working with cookie and session. Anyway, all these features and libraries are very useful on django web applications. The course is good.

교육 기관: Jian G

2020년 7월 24일

This is a great course! Dr. Chuck is very demonstrative and hit the nail on the head.

It shows his vast experience in online teaching and continuous improvement on his teaching and material.

Dr. Chuck is a blessing!

교육 기관: Pascal P

2020년 8월 28일

Great courses and set of resources and links (also like the bonus materials).

Interesting assignments that allow us to experiment, tweak and deal with our own mistakes, a really effective way to learn.

교육 기관: Laxman c

2020년 8월 10일

The best course about Django on the Internet. Found it at the right time as I have been looking for a Django course. I think it just popped out at the right moment when I needed it.

교육 기관: Juan R R R

2021년 5월 15일

Great course, I think this course it´s great and it helps me a lot to understand easier a Many to many relations and

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 10월 22일

Great! is an excellent teacher! is very clear and complete the class, with great exercises to validate the knowledge

교육 기관: P S R R

2020년 11월 28일

It was good but it was too difficult! And so much time taking for known concepts. But learnt a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: HARSH U

2020년 9월 6일

It was just a thrilling experience. I have started to fall in love with Django. All thanks to Dr. Chuck :)

교육 기관: Indra P

2021년 5월 3일

I like this course, so complicated. Thank you Professor Charles Russell for this experience.

교육 기관: Ssentumbwe E

2021년 2월 18일

I have the courage to tinker with generic class based views. This course demystifies them.

교육 기관: Anuj P

2020년 9월 8일

it was really well explained course and assignments really help you to understand django.

교육 기관: igor s

2021년 4월 5일

Nice course, (too just a little bit hard somewhere). I thank you for this amazing stuff.

교육 기관: Bouzir M K

2020년 10월 8일

the course helped me understand the built-in libraries in django. Really appreciate!

교육 기관: Thiago G V

2020년 11월 19일

This course is more than django. It was my best experience of understand the web

교육 기관: Rafael J T

2020년 10월 7일

Good Course , and profesor. Learned alot about practical applications of Django

교육 기관: Najmus S

2020년 9월 6일

This course was Awesome, NOw I understand Django in depth. Thanks, Dr. Chuck.