Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,199개의 평가
866개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 856개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Rea R

2020년 7월 28일

Enjoyed the samples in the course. I can follow even if I do not have background on investing or trading.

교육 기관: Rodger A

2020년 4월 29일

Very insightful and usable. The course provides learnings that are applicable in daily decision making.

교육 기관: N A K 1

2020년 4월 26일

Awesome course where we can learn many new information about the Behavioural finance concepts. Thank you

교육 기관: Vikesh K L F

2020년 4월 12일

This is a very good course to know about what mistakes do when we are in a realistic word of investment.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2017년 12월 10일

I enjoyed the course. It's already been relevant for my options trading and other investment activities.

교육 기관: Rishav D

2020년 9월 23일

It was a great learning experience, the concept were very in-depth and with lots of practical examples.

교육 기관: Achintya T

2021년 5월 18일

Really opened my eyes to many actions taken on a daily basis and how irrational we are as human beings

교육 기관: Sukriti S

2020년 5월 8일

A well structured course that overviews key biases in investor behaviour with practical applications;

교육 기관: Nopadol R

2020년 7월 30일

This is a very good course. If you want to learn about behavioral finance, I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Kousik G

2020년 4월 18일

It has been Wonderful learning experience. Teaching quality wonderful. , Notes has been thorough.

교육 기관: Nathan P T J

2018년 3월 13일

Incredibly interesting and well thought out course. It was challenging, but very worth the effort.

교육 기관: IP, M T Y

2018년 1월 1일

very interesting course; great for traders to learn beyond strategy but mental thinking. thank you

교육 기관: Eric M

2017년 1월 9일

Very informative, fun to learn, plenty of material & well taught. I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: kavitha J

2020년 4월 23일

Very well articulated course. Big Thanks to the instructor for making it interesting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Keshav S

2017년 5월 31일

It was wonderful experience to take this course, the practical examples provided were excellent.

교육 기관: Glühbrine

2022년 4월 23일

Wish to increase the content of the course~and give the explanation after finishing the test...

교육 기관: Francisco J R S

2020년 8월 19일

Very interesting and insightful course on the psychological aspects of finance and investment.

교육 기관: Carlos N

2020년 4월 27일

Excelente curso que te permite profundizar y entender los sesgos en las decisiones financieras

교육 기관: Serdar S

2019년 9월 20일

Deep minded course, i wish good luck to every one. It was pleasure to get this course, for me.

교육 기관: Robson M d S

2017년 11월 27일

Excelent! I hope it helps me to improove my quality of analisys in economic/finances subjetcs.

교육 기관: K. S

2020년 12월 4일

It was a very challenging course, and I learned a lot. Thank you to the professor and staff.

교육 기관: Adesanjo S

2022년 6월 5일

I learn a lot from thie course and i will always have to make reference to it in my career.

교육 기관: Hinesh V

2021년 11월 18일

New concepts require review multiple times. I found the course interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Hussein K

2019년 6월 22일

great course; very relatable and teaches you a lot about the real world. Extremely helpful.

교육 기관: עומרי ב

2022년 2월 1일

that course was very usefull for me.

i feel taht i learn alot ftom it.

thank you very much