Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,357개의 평가
2,041개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,015개 리뷰 중 1876~1900

교육 기관: Daniel R E

Oct 26, 2015

Really frustated with this course. Lacks of explanation on the javascript part. Don´t think is recommended for beginners.

교육 기관: Rahul D

May 13, 2020

can you provide me the honor certification,i have passed the course but didn't get the honor certificate.please see to it

교육 기관: LYDIA A S

Jul 18, 2016

Material is relevant. Most of the assignments require student guesswork, writing functions not covered in the lecture.

교육 기관: Ephrem W

Nov 12, 2017

It is not supported by enough exercises, examples and suggested reference books and it is limited on specific point

교육 기관: Chinmay M

Mar 15, 2019

good course but had some difficulties in loop vidio and the assignments were far too tough than tought.

교육 기관: Nikos S

Mar 31, 2016

Although you might learn something, this course is not well organized. I wouldn't recommend it.

교육 기관: Churchil M

Sep 02, 2017

good course but mentors take a lot of time in clearing doubts and sometimes don't respond.

교육 기관: Ram R

Feb 21, 2016

Though it is a nice introduction, I would have expect a more syntax learning lessons.

교육 기관: Marcelo F

Apr 29, 2020

Good course, however, there were a couple of glitches with the Simple Image library.

교육 기관: Purshottam P

Apr 24, 2020

this course is better to understand with enoough material of html,css and javascript

교육 기관: Makiko O

Apr 10, 2016

I learned a lot. Still, I wish the explanation were more geared toward beginners.

교육 기관: greg w

Feb 19, 2016

Took this as part of a Java specialization but would not have taken it otherwise.

교육 기관: Tanvi J

May 19, 2020

Instructors are so wooden on video. Very monotonous and seems unprofessional.

교육 기관: Abdel m

Mar 11, 2018

sometime i felt it's about the example not the Javacript coding and learning.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

Jul 24, 2017

could go more in depth into different functions and ways to use HTML and CSS.

교육 기관: Клочай И А

Jun 04, 2020

не многому я научился, без азов программирования тяжко понять те же циклы.

교육 기관: Joydeep S

Apr 22, 2020

I have got a great pleasure in this course.

Thanks to all the teachers.

교육 기관: Ritam D

Mar 29, 2020

There are more interesting courses on Coursera on the same topic.

교육 기관: Enrique V

Jun 26, 2018

Materials are great, discussion forums are not properly attended.

교육 기관: pushpendra k

May 15, 2020

not so deeply and some topics are missing which shoulb be there

교육 기관: Rimvydas Č

Dec 10, 2017

To much javascript, after that it can be hard to focus on java.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

Jun 30, 2020

few of the assignment questions where incorrect and unclear

교육 기관: Polydor K

Apr 01, 2020

Je n'arrive pas a commencer le cours. Aidez moi svp?

교육 기관: Benjamin F

Aug 10, 2016

Cannot participate in graded work unless purchased.

교육 기관: Chandramani T

Jun 28, 2020

It is most important topic for web developer.