Chevron Left
Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
510개의 평가
57개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses is the third course in the Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you'll use analytical elements of SQL for answering business intelligence questions. You'll learn features of relational database management systems for managing summary data commonly used in business intelligence reporting. Because of the importance and difficulty of managing implementations of data warehouses, we'll also delve into storage architectures, scalable parallel processing, data governance, and big data impacts....

최상위 리뷰

DD

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

SV

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

필터링 기준:

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MOHIT K J

Jan 11, 2019

Great course to learn the BI concepts

교육 기관: BENSON E A

Mar 27, 2019

The instructor provide the materials well

교육 기관: saumya

Jan 28, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Dushyant S

Feb 02, 2019

Nice Course

교육 기관: Alejandro O B

Aug 21, 2018

great¡¡

교육 기관: Francisco I S R

Oct 14, 2018

nice course very useful

교육 기관: Yadder A G

Jun 14, 2016

It was amazing, I am satisfied with all the knowledges I had acquired. Congratulations to Michael Mannino.

교육 기관: Ledon L

Feb 08, 2016

G

교육 기관: Samresh V

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

교육 기관: Ernesto K

Feb 06, 2016

This is another very good and useful, hands-on course. I am looking forward to Course 4 in the Specialization.

교육 기관: Matheus Z

Dec 05, 2017

Good course, helpful to understand SQL analytic functions and usage of materialized views. Explanations on big data and data governance are just a brief introduction. The assignments are rather simple to complete.

교육 기관: Michael F

Jan 31, 2016

Excellent Professor and good lesson

교육 기관: Juan C G

Apr 05, 2017

Awesome!

교육 기관: Alexander K

May 14, 2017

Thank you for all.

교육 기관: Felix M

Nov 01, 2017

A great hands on course taught by an experienced instructor in a very interactive way.

교육 기관: Gerrit S D

Jul 18, 2016

pretty challenging. Compact delivery.

교육 기관: abel.saenz@gmail.com

May 26, 2017

Very Interesting Course

교육 기관: PRASAD D

Jul 24, 2017

very good..

교육 기관: Abhijit D

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent Lessons taught by Prof. Maninho. Big Thanks.

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Thadi N

Jun 11, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Maximilian M

Jun 22, 2018

excellent course. the professor coveys core concepts to the point.

교육 기관: Prakhar M S

May 28, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Kasani P

Feb 11, 2017

Very useful

교육 기관: MAURICIO Q

Apr 27, 2016

Great course. It helped me to expland my knwoledge in query structure.