Chevron Left
Introduction to Engineering Mechanics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Engineering Mechanics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,585개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics의 350개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ARYENDER S

Mar 21, 2017

EXCELLENT TEACHING METHODOLOGY AND APPROACH TO CONCEPTS IS AWESOME. PROFESSOR WHITMAN EXPLAINS THE WHOLE TOPIC IN A PERFECT MANNER. I LEARNT A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.

REGARDS

ARYENDER SINGH

교육 기관: Shamkhal H

Feb 13, 2019

Though the course content was not difficult for me, i faced some new concepts and challenging problems and learned a lot, after this i will try to complete Applications in Engineering Mechanics course which i ams ure will be excellent after this

교육 기관: Sridharbabu Y

Feb 03, 2017

Really Excellent Course. Learned a lot. The way Professor Teaches and explains is excellent. I would suggest all who are interested in mechanics should go through this course.

Best Wishes.

교육 기관: Nortasia P

Oct 23, 2018

In my opinion, the course is thrown at you. I felt as though I was not being taught, was just given information. I had to find more in depth explanations, solutions and help via other sites. The course set up is great; easy to navigate, see and understand. Once I am more knowledgeable in this subject, I will revisit the course.

교육 기관: ARI K P

Dec 14, 2018

This course is very useful for all

starting level

engineers.Do our work as best

교육 기관: Adriana P

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course, I have learned

교육 기관: Rahul k g

Jan 17, 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

교육 기관: Robert C P

Jan 18, 2019

Well done and great as an introduction.

교육 기관: Pavel K

Feb 17, 2019

The clear explanation on how the basic calculation in the mechanical engineering are conducted

교육 기관: Mohammad W N

Feb 25, 2019

I am very pleased for joining coursera. It is very great ecperience.

교육 기관: Shimna M

Mar 21, 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

교육 기관: Osarieme O

Mar 03, 2019

Amazing value at no cost, this course will refresh your understanding of basic statics and mechanics for simple hand calculations required in a design office or in further education.

교육 기관: Harsh A

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent Course! Helped me a lot.

교육 기관: CHAUDHRY A A

Mar 26, 2019

The Lecturer really has some pretty amazing skills at handling complex problems, making good assumptions and transforming these problems into easy solvable ones.

교육 기관: Akshay B

Feb 08, 2019

Course teaches a lot and also teacher explains concepts very clearly.

교육 기관: Anubhav R

Feb 02, 2019

nice

교육 기관: LEONARDO F O M

Feb 02, 2019

Excelente curso, recomendo!

교육 기관: Neil S

Apr 09, 2019

Great course with a great tutor who explains the concepts very well.

교육 기관: Nachiket D

Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Whiteman is a fantastic professor and explains concepts and techniques clearly!

교육 기관: MUHAMMED S M K

Mar 06, 2019

Great experience.....!!!

교육 기관: MOHAMED S

Mar 06, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Zied Y

May 30, 2017

Just amazing.

교육 기관: Milton A R T

Jun 06, 2018

Excelente curso introductorio. Ofrece una compresión óptima de los principios de la resistencia de materiales para la Ingeniería.

교육 기관: Jonathan K W

Aug 16, 2015

An excellent and worthwhile introduction, this course is a definite must for all mechanical engineering students especially those like me who have yet to take a mechanics: statics course in college. This course will provide adequate background to get started.

교육 기관: Shailesh K

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent explanation. Enthused to get enrolled in other courses.