Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 English for Effective Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
264개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

최상위 리뷰

MB
2016년 9월 17일

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED
2017년 12월 2일

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

필터링 기준:

English for Effective Business Writing의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mithali S

2020년 10월 1일

I got to learn a lot from this course. Especially,I learned so many new things at the same time very basic ones which I actually had no idea. In all

교육 기관: Gediminas B

2020년 9월 23일

This course was intensive and full of useful information. Some tasks were difficult to understand, but it worth learning.

교육 기관: SAMEER T

2016년 12월 19일

I am very happy that courses like this are now online.

I thank Coursera team to facilitate the course.

교육 기관: Amit P

2017년 3월 17일

the course content was good to improve business writing

교육 기관: Sharmila J

2020년 9월 24일

It's good course

교육 기관: Ruwani A W

2020년 4월 16일

It was an amazing journey for me to learn the art of effective business writing. I was able to learn numerous new techniques while following the course. At the same time, it gave me the opportunity to enhance my existing knowledge in writing. Now, it is time for me to put the skills I have learned into practice. Thank you to the team behind this course who provided the fullest support and guidance throughout.

교육 기관: Ali W H

2020년 4월 4일

I am not in the Business field and I took the course out of curiosity, so I had triple benefits :

I knew something about business.

I learnt some Language skills for those business needs.

I can apply what some those language advices in other fields.

교육 기관: Leung Y Y

2021년 7월 1일

The course materials and subjects are very useful, but the time to complete all the section is tight and also the peer-grade assignment part is very difficult to invite other peers to grade so that the finished time will be delay.

교육 기관: Maria G V B

2016년 9월 18일

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

교육 기관: eshaq d

2017년 12월 2일

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

교육 기관: Nataliya K

2016년 3월 28일

Great course! Extremely useful material and interesting tasks. Highly recommended to those who learn English!

교육 기관: Diana F P C

2020년 9월 22일

The course gave me tools that allowed me to get different writing skills within a business context

교육 기관: Marcela d l A B M

2021년 10월 17일

Excellent course and it helped me a lot to learn to do things more professionally,thanks.

교육 기관: S A

2020년 10월 22일

This course was very much helpful for improving Business Memo and also the Memo writing.

교육 기관: NURSAHIRA

2020년 9월 29일

It was gergous experience that I did . All the course were a piece of cake. Thank you

교육 기관: Libin L

2020년 10월 24일

It's pragmatic. It helps a lot in grammar and usage of appropriate expressions.

교육 기관: Aurelija J

2020년 10월 23일

Nice course, at the beggining very easy later gets more serious :)

교육 기관: Dineshkumar N

2020년 4월 6일

Very Good, learnt a maximum things about writings.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Малахова И И

2018년 8월 16일

I really loved the course and enjoyed the study. Thank you!

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S I

2020년 7월 8일

Fantastic course for brushing up your writing knowledge.

교육 기관: Marcos S

2016년 6월 7일

This course made a big difference in my writing skill.

교육 기관: Shuqi S

2016년 8월 14일

very useful especially for non-native speakers.

교육 기관: Thitima P

2020년 4월 23일

Good for the beginner yo improve writing skill

교육 기관: Pavel P

2018년 11월 17일

I really liked this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Gautam G

2020년 4월 24일

excellent course . always keep learner busy