Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Foundational Principles(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Foundational Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,534개의 평가
1,823개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through a series of engaging metaphors and stories, prospective and current EFL/ESL teachers will identify, summarize, and evaluate 7 basic language learning paradigms. Learners will be presented information on such foundational principles as motivation, risk taking, two different modes of learning, and balancing the teacher profession. Learners are also given an understanding of basic techniques founded on those principles, such as teacher talk, looking “ridiculous” in order to lower the affective filter, and networking. With these foundational principles in mind, ESL/EFL teachers will scrutinize common assumptions about language learning by comparing how they stack up to research-based core principles....
하이라이트
Interactive content
(104개의 검토)
Engaging instructors
(331개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Aug 18, 2018

This is a very useful course as I begin my studies to prepare to teach English abroad. ASU is a recognized university and the price is very reasonable. I look forward to the next course in the series.

SS

Nov 30, 2019

A great course! It is a well planned and goes light taking into consideration that the learners work as teachers. I have become a great fan of Dr. Dixon and hope to learn more in the modules to come.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Foundational Principles의 1,775개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Evgeny V

Nov 25, 2018

My first online course....hope not the last one.

교육 기관: Rehab A A

Dec 14, 2018

Great and useful course

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Dec 13, 2018

FANTASTIC TEACHERS. Motivating and with a very good content.

교육 기관: Giovanni M T

Nov 28, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Gladys

Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend this course! It highlights teaching techniques language educators can use to ensure successful language teaching and learning in their classroom. Moreover, the modules are interesting and easy to understand. Every language teachers, novice and seasoned alike, must take this course. Kudos to Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell, Ms. Andrea Haraway from Arizona State University for such a wonderful online course!

교육 기관: Louise M

Nov 27, 2018

It is a useful course for me. Those principles would help me a lot.

교육 기관: Myriam P V C

Dec 15, 2018

Videos are not boring at all.

교육 기관: Archaniel S C

Dec 16, 2018

The course is very substantial. It helped me improve my teaching performance.

교육 기관: Шашкина М А

Dec 15, 2018

inspiring!

교육 기관: Arslan B

Nov 30, 2018

It's a wonderful course and teaches precious techniques to the language teachers.

교육 기관: Laura V

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, I love it!!

교육 기관: Maria A R B

Nov 30, 2018

Excelentes materiales y contenido. Cien por ciento recomendado para todos aquellos que quieran iniciarse en el mundo de la enseñanza de lenguas extranjeras.

교육 기관: Kozue S

Nov 30, 2018

Very easy to proceed. Good support with quick responses. Fun to watch the videos and easy to follow the content.

교육 기관: Olivia C

Dec 18, 2018

Thank you for the course. I have learned so much.

교육 기관: Ozgehan U

Dec 18, 2018

Great course with variety of exercises. It never bored me and kept my motivation throughout the course.

교육 기관: Joanna P

Dec 02, 2018

I love this course, great content and teachers.

교육 기관: Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

I like this course. It's a very good course for English teacher.

교육 기관: frank

Jan 09, 2019

The best experience, being part of these group. thnk you. for this opportunity

교육 기관: Omnia H Y E

Jan 10, 2019

it's an amazing course and the teachers are so professional .. so exciting too, i really love it.

교육 기관: Sue J D

Jan 10, 2019

So far, I have finished most of the first of the courses. I have fully enjoyed it. The only issue so far is that there are not always enough peer responses to respond to when I am finished and ready to move on.

교육 기관: Oumayma G

Jan 10, 2019

beneficial courses

교육 기관: Tserenpagma A

Jan 09, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Endia D

Dec 25, 2018

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Francine F G

Dec 27, 2018

It was great, I strongly recommed!

교육 기관: Salocha K

Dec 27, 2018

Great!