Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 Entrepreneurial Strategic Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
171개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

최상위 리뷰

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

교육 기관: Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

교육 기관: Yasin E

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

교육 기관: C H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

교육 기관: Sheheryar Z C

Jun 03, 2020

The course is excellent for someone with minimum or no background in business education. The instructor described all the concepts amazingly! It was a great course for me to recap and revise the essential concepts for Strategic Management as well as learn about some popular and famous examples from the market.

교육 기관: Nicole C Y

Apr 07, 2020

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

교육 기관: Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

교육 기관: Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

교육 기관: Marco A L

Jun 10, 2020

excelente, sería agradable que lo hicieran como programa de especialización en más cursos; de lo mejor en contenido y más sencillo de entender en estos temas

교육 기관: Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

교육 기관: Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

교육 기관: Tolulope O

May 17, 2020

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

교육 기관: dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

교육 기관: Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

교육 기관: Abdul R y

Apr 30, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

교육 기관: Cecilie E

Jun 19, 2020

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

교육 기관: T R A

Jun 28, 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

교육 기관: karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

교육 기관: V R R

Jun 10, 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

교육 기관: Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

교육 기관: Abraham L M

Feb 18, 2020

Awesome and informative

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Kaushik S R

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative