Chevron Left
How Entrepreneurs in Emerging Markets can master the Blockchain Technology(으)로 돌아가기

케이프타운대학교의 How Entrepreneurs in Emerging Markets can master the Blockchain Technology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
32개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will gain a thorough understanding of the blockchain and distributed ledger technologies, including an introduction to the necessary foundations in cryptography. The course will discuss blockchain as a distributed ledger and introduce distributed consensus as a mechanism to maintain the integrity of the blockchain. The other revolutionary technologies that are changing the world as we speak are artificial intelligence and machine learning. You will learn about the three major types of AI algorithms: supervised and unsupervised machine learning, as well as reinforcement learning. You will learn about the application of blockchain outside of finance. In particular, how blockchain fundamentally changes the way we deal with our personal data. You will see how the web 2.0 model--where big companies like facebook and google collect as much of your personal data as possible to sell it to third parties--is coming to an end. The new web 3.0 is decentralized and uses the power of the blockchain to put users in full control over their own data. Finally, we will look at the benefits and considerations of blockchain and whether blockchain is the right solution for your problem. #UCTFintech...

최상위 리뷰

DV

2021년 7월 18일

Very well produced course with up todate examples and coursework reflecting the current situation - giving great insight to the Blockchain Technology and its uses for the Emerging Markets.

SR

2020년 10월 17일

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

필터링 기준:

How Entrepreneurs in Emerging Markets can master the Blockchain Technology의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Hélda M

2019년 3월 6일

Best course I have ever done in Coursera, very useful, insightful, straight-forward, most important, necessary course for those who don't know much about Financial Technology. The course allows you to understand the meaning of blockchain, the need for blockchain and the future blockchain can provide. If you'd like to be prepared to what is coming next in the Technology world, then do yourself a favor and do this course; its a life changer!

교육 기관: Kolaiel A

2019년 3월 22일

Really very thought of course. Strongly recommended. Thank you so much...

교육 기관: Rajika C

2022년 1월 2일

I recommend this course for anyone who needs a basic undestanding about the blockchain.

교육 기관: Louise

2019년 7월 22일

Excellent introduction to Blockchain and AI and their applications in business.

교육 기관: David W

2020년 1월 12일

easy to understand and very good content

교육 기관: Stephan v d W

2020년 7월 27일

Good insights

교육 기관: tlhoriso p k

2022년 4월 25일

"Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!" I learned a lot, and you made even the most difficult topics interesting and understandable by using real-life examples and case studies." “ The course and all of the materials are both thorough and educational.

Phillip

교육 기관: Dean S

2022년 8월 5일

This course covered a wide range of topics to better give the learner the holistic view of the subject matter. It also went into great depth to provide a richer understanding of the topics being learned. I am satisfied having done this course.

교육 기관: Deven V

2021년 7월 19일

Very well produced course with up todate examples and coursework reflecting the current situation - giving great insight to the Blockchain Technology and its uses for the Emerging Markets.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 10월 18일

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

교육 기관: Sriman B

2020년 8월 31일

good defi project

교육 기관: Naresh K G

2020년 11월 18일

The course is nicely delivered. It is preliminary content.