Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
208개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jul 07, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

LC

Jan 10, 2018

Excelent this course, the teacher is excelent and the participation of the guest is very good. In resume the course have information very valuable

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mba V

Dec 20, 2018

fantastic course

교육 기관: Gianluca N

Dec 12, 2018

Ideal to develop a concrete perspective and opinion on this career path… bumpy road ahead!

교육 기관: Yusuf T

Nov 27, 2018

"Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit" course content is really excellent, well-prepared and offered by Ambroise Huret. As an agrifood consultant for donor-funded development projects (worldwide), I learned a lot and improved my experience and knowledge. It has towards approach and gives many innovative options for entrepreneurs. Thank you.

교육 기관: Adnane A

Mar 15, 2019

The professor Ambroise huret must win the Nobel Prize for the best course Entrepreneurship in the world.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Camille C E A

Nov 03, 2017

Un cours très intéressant !

교육 기관: Luis M A R C

Jan 10, 2018

Excelent this course, the teacher is excelent and the participation of the guest is very good. In resume the course have information very valuable

교육 기관: Angéline P

Feb 02, 2018

Many valuable lessons, that every entrepreneur should learn about. The course is qualitative with a knowledgeable speaker & real-life entrepreneurs sharing their experiences and expertise. I ate up this course, which helped me push forward and build up my idea for my own entrepreunarial journey. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sabine G C B

Feb 23, 2018

I learned a lot wiht this course. It is very well presented and easy to understand. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mr. M P W M

Jun 09, 2018

Great and compact introduction to the most important concepts

교육 기관: Alexandre G

Feb 04, 2018

I really enjoyed this hands-on course, where you learn tips from others in the field. The lessons on sales and finance were really gold nuggets. Only the part about generating ideas was a little less convincing. In any case, congratulations to the whole team and thank you!

교육 기관: María d C O R

May 14, 2018

Excelente curso: accesible, claro y pertinente.

Gracias Ambroise Huret

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Jun 24, 2018

Thanks to God, to Coursera and HC Paris, for the opportunity to study this course. Congratulations for your work in Education and training at International level

교육 기관: Theodoros K

Mar 31, 2018

Great course! Simple and very much to the point!

교육 기관: Tatsuhiko N

May 15, 2019

You definitely better take this course before you start your business. In other words, without knowing all info (although it contains only basic info) in this course, it may be risky to initiate your business.

교육 기관: Egor B

Jun 22, 2019

The course triggered and supported over it's duration structured reflection on my startup ideas, that's much more than I expected!

교육 기관: Sophie G

Jul 04, 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

교육 기관: Aliaksandr S

Jul 07, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

교육 기관: Shokoufeh S

Jun 12, 2019

I learned so much!!!!!

교육 기관: Merlin M P R

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sausan R U

Nov 14, 2019

Excellent examples given which can be followed in real life.

교육 기관: Martin H

Nov 22, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. The course provides valuable content and is really well structured. It would be amazing if we would get a content/learning summary.

교육 기관: Selavelecrane

Sep 15, 2019

Great course. It's a very interesting and clearly exposed view of the whole entrepreneurship journey. A really good point of start before to go further.

교육 기관: Kanishk P

Sep 16, 2019

Awesome !!

교육 기관: Ahtisham S A

Jan 03, 2018

Superb and Amazing.....Too practical & clear concepts

교육 기관: David D T N

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent course! I recommend it all.