Chevron Left
مهارات برنامج Excel للعمل: المبادئ الأساسية(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 مهارات برنامج Excel للعمل: المبادئ الأساسية 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
114개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

في هذه الدورة التدريبية الأولى في تخصص مهارات برنامج Excel للعمل، ستتعلم المبادئ الأساسية لبرنامج Microsoft Excel. في غضون ستة أسابيع، ستتعلم التنقل بشكل محترف في واجهة مستخدم برنامج Excel، وإجراء الحسابات الأساسية باستخدام الصيغ والدالات، وتنسيق جداول البيانات بشكل باحترافي، وإنشاء تصورات للبيانات من خلال المخططات والرسوم البيانية.‏ وسواء أكنت قد تعلمت ذاتيًا وتريد أن تسد الفجوات لفعالية وإنتاجية أفضل، أو إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت برنامج Excel من قبل، فإن هذه الدورة التدريبية ستزودك بأساس متين لكي تصبح مستخدمًا واثقًا وتطور مهارات أكثر تقدمًا في الدورات التدريبية اللاحقة. لقد شكّلنا فريقًا رائعًا للتدريس سيكون معك في كل خطوة على الطريق. وستمنحك مجموعة كبيرة من الاختبارات والتحديات التدريبية فرصًا رائعة لبناء مجموعة المهارات لديك. تعاون في العمل على كل تحدٍ جديد مع فريقنا، وسوف تفاجئ نفسك بمدى التقدم الذي أحرزته في وقت قصير. ُيعد برنامج جداول البيانات أحد أكثر البرامج المستخدمة انتشارًا في مختلف أماكن العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتعلُّم العمل على مثل هذا البرنامج بثقة واحترافية يمثل إضافةً ثمينة وعالية القيمة إلى مسيرتك العملية وفرص توظيفك. وفي الوقت الذي تنمو فيه الوظائف التي تعتمد على المهارات الرقمية بشكل أسرع بكثير من الوظائف غير الرقمية، احرص على أن تكون متميزًا عن الآخرين عن طريق إضافة مهارات Excel لمحفظتك العملية....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

مهارات برنامج Excel للعمل: المبادئ الأساسية의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ayesha A

Apr 29, 2019

وجود بعض المشاكل في الترجمه، اختلاف كبير في الاسماء من الامتحان و الاكسل

교육 기관: Nawras A H

Aug 16, 2019

It was very useful

교육 기관: YASSER A A

Sep 16, 2019

only one word for this course: PERFECT

ThankS

교육 기관: Hatim T

Dec 15, 2019

Useful course, and simple video,

교육 기관: Mohamed E M M I

Dec 14, 2019

very important

교육 기관: Sayed S

Oct 27, 2019

thanks for you

교육 기관: Ahlam

Oct 02, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Osamah M M A

May 27, 2019

the translation to Arabic have problems

교육 기관: Sara H

Dec 31, 2019

كورس جيد ومفيد جدا

교육 기관: Kheder T M

Nov 12, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: idriss h

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent lessons, and I benefited a lot. I made a mistake in registering, I got on the first level and I want to study the second level. I appreciate the error, with all due respect to you.

교육 기관: Abdulaziz S A

May 14, 2020

very nice and easy course, I have had a great time with it. just one comment for translation to Arabic needs more re-audited. Thanks and best wishes.

교육 기관: Sumaya A A S

Feb 24, 2020

كورس منظم بسيط سهل التتبع مهارات أساسية كثيرة وعملية

انصح به بقوة

교육 기관: Ahmed B E M

May 11, 2020

This was a very useful course, I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: sarah b

May 21, 2020

j'ai beaucoup appris dans ce cour

교육 기관: MAJD A A

Mar 29, 2020

كورس رائع ومفيد جدا...شكراا جزيلا

교육 기관: Majd B

May 10, 2020

It was a Great course

교육 기관: MHD G A

Apr 05, 2020

الشرح ممتاز

교육 기관: Zuhair i a

Aug 22, 2020

1) So many mistakes in the questions and answers.

2) The Arabic version of this course has not used the Arabic language properly. In addition, it is mixed between Arabic and English.

3) Some names of the staff in some tables are missing and some questions were based on those lists; example: the names "Raghda Mustafa" is not listed in any table and one question was on this staff name.

4) Some questions in the same quiz have used both languages; Arabic and English. Which is inappropriate.

5) Many tables are confusing. In the same table, although the data and column headers are in English, there are some column headers used Arabic language but the were in English. This is too confusing and the translation was hard.

교육 기관: Mohamad N S

Jul 24, 2020

كورس منظم بسيط سهل التتبع مهارات أساسية كثيرة وعملية لمن ليس لديه خبرة بالاكسل وانصح به بقوة ولكن هناك بعض المشاكل في الترجمة، اختلاف كبير في الاسماء من الامتحان وملفات الاكسل.

교육 기관: Mohammed A S A l

Jul 04, 2020

دورة ممتازة لمن ليس لديه خبرة بالاكسل

واشكر الاساتذة وكورسيرا على هذه الدورة

교육 기관: Aaesha M A

Jul 13, 2020

very useful and helpful course

교육 기관: ساره ي ا

Sep 19, 2020

مفيده

교육 기관: Fatema A

Jul 16, 2020

i take the course with Arabic translation, but unfortunately there is a lot of mistake the lead the students to confuse between the question and the Excel sheet.

교육 기관: Dalal H H S A R

Sep 09, 2020

Very very bad course in Arabic translation. There were questions with names that does not exist in the Excel worksheets. I kept failing in the test "specially Week 4 Quiz" because of Un matching names between the test and the test worksheet. The translations was really bad and doesn't make any sense. I wonted to post a question in Discussion Forums, put I changed my mind after i found out that there were other student facing the same problem with NO RESPOND from the trainers of the course.

DONT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL