Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,178개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,652개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Shreya J

2021년 8월 22일

This course provided me with a lot of important features of excel which are very important in today's work culture.

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 6월 16일

I have never understood logical functions before but in this course, instructor have explained perfectly. Thank you

교육 기관: Khan R A

2020년 5월 25일

A very sophisticated course content for learning all essential tools in excel, In and all this course is excellent.

교육 기관: Fabián Q L

2022년 4월 28일

This course was amazing, thanks to Macqurie University for allow us to undestand how this great software works.

교육 기관: Frances S

2020년 9월 14일

the course is hard, but it is has opened my mind and I will utilise the skills learned in my everyday working life

교육 기관: Soikat K R

2020년 3월 27일

Excellent course, if someone wants to learn powerful tools used in excel, one should definitely go for this course

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

2019년 5월 23일

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 2월 1일

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 8일

This is little tough, but I really enjoyed it. There are a lot of things I learn. This course is Worth your time.

교육 기관: EFRAIN A P C

2020년 11월 27일

Una herramienta excelente, indispensable para aquellas personas que desean mejorar sus conocimientos sobre Excel.

교육 기관: Jewad A

2020년 10월 13일

An excellent course to explore all possibilities of Excel. Thank you Prashan and NIcky for your valuable coaching

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent. but please provide some extra workbooks with their solutions so that we can practice even more. thanks

교육 기관: AB. M F R

2020년 10월 10일

It was a nice journey through excel. Learned many powerful tools that has enriched my skill. Thanks Everyone. :)

교육 기관: Selin Ş

2020년 10월 2일

Very organized course to learn a lot of Excel skills! You'll definitely love VLOOKUP and Macros :) Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Aditya V J

2019년 10월 29일

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

교육 기관: Mitch H

2022년 2월 20일

Great course! I only wish they said the Mac version shortcuts when mentioning a Windows shortcut in the videos.

교육 기관: Iddi G

2021년 3월 1일

Really interactive lessons that take no more than 10 minutes but teach you what you need to learn step-by-step.

교육 기관: Mehmet K

2020년 9월 24일

it was a little bit complicated but still need to know these staff to perform good when getting business world.

교육 기관: Md. A I

2020년 9월 15일

A lot of concepts were new to me. Found it a little bit hard to complete the assignments. But, it was worth it.

교육 기관: Jamshaid A K

2020년 9월 6일

Very much helpful and rigorous. But it gives me a sense of achievement after completing and passing the course.

교육 기관: Ankit M

2018년 9월 8일

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Apostolos P

2021년 2월 14일

So intresting course and little difficult at week 6 because Macros want right moves if you want to work right.

교육 기관: Luis B

2020년 11월 14일

Very good. Nicely structured. Keeps you practicing what you already learnt. Gives you new tools at every step.

교육 기관: Jorge M M P

2021년 5월 3일

A very usefull course, that guides you over the knowledge and gives to you a deep tool to achieve new skills.

교육 기관: Viacheslav S

2020년 5월 20일

This is the best Excel courses i have ever had. I'd recommend it to all my friend and even to my future kids.