Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,364개의 평가
301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 299개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ander D A

Feb 20, 2019

Very good Excel course, easy to follow and with clear explanations.

교육 기관: Dawn C

Feb 11, 2019

An EXCELlent and challenging course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Zakrya B

Feb 13, 2019

Thank you alot

교육 기관: Irma A H A

Feb 17, 2019

Best way to learn ecxel

교육 기관: Theodore P

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course... even though I hd a little trouble with the macro's section.

교육 기관: Shiyun C

Feb 24, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: Raphael L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

교육 기관: Barbara K

Mar 01, 2019

Very Challenging! Learned tons of functions!

교육 기관: Rafael O

Mar 03, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: David M

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

교육 기관: Gerlyn S

Mar 12, 2019

Very challenging course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Rajasekhar P

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent course, I have learnt few things which I was not aware!

교육 기관: Lisanet G U

Mar 16, 2019

Very usefull skills that for the most part I didn't know existed!

교육 기관: Basel A Q

Dec 15, 2018

Hard course for sure, but It worth all the efforts

교육 기관: Ayesha F

Dec 28, 2018

Very Very excelllent Course as its previous courses.

교육 기관: Nathan H

Dec 29, 2018

Absolutely brilliant.

교육 기관: Alejandro B

Nov 15, 2018

Very well structured, very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Ibrahima D D

Jul 29, 2018

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.

교육 기관: Jaco B

Aug 13, 2018

E

교육 기관: Pavel G

Aug 10, 2018

One of the most useful and nicely created course on CoursEra

교육 기관: Xiaoli Y

Sep 01, 2018

Love this specialization! Have learned sooooo much!

교육 기관: Leonardo J V G

Aug 22, 2018

Great Course. You really get amazing Excel skills that are really valuable in your job.

교육 기관: Anugraha S

Aug 27, 2018

:)

교육 기관: Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Md. K G

Sep 08, 2018

Nice Course. Please arrange a VBA course from basic to advance