학생용
Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,682개의 평가
1,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,291개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Safwan A

2019년 10월 1일

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

교육 기관: Julieth R

2020년 8월 21일

I love the course, It is a pity that I dont get to memorize everything in here. There were some topics I was not able to understand, some part of the macros and table references.

Thank you to Nicky and Dr you are awesome! So far I have learn quite a bit.

교육 기관: Bhushan N

2020년 7월 24일

The overall Course contain is exceptional. The step by step learning and the brief explanation of every click is well explained. Its was nice to learn with Coursera. The practice exams keep the mind exploring the learnings. I will go for next course of A

교육 기관: Rajat M

2020년 9월 29일

This course was worth learning in order to enhance my excel knowledge and also the topics covered in this module were challenging but informative and as it's said by one of the Instructors in this course, "Practice makes Permanent" is quite relatable.

교육 기관: Juan C S P

2021년 2월 21일

Le doy un 4.5 debido a que es un curso muy bueno pero sus actividades son bastante complejas y la mayor parte de las veces no son claras las indicaciones, en cuanto a decimales o pasos a seguir para una persona no dedicada a las ciencias economicas

교육 기관: Reward M

2021년 1월 21일

Quite an absorbing yet challenging course. Thanks to the course facilitators. The material for macros could always be improved. On the whole, I enjoyed the course and really felt challenged such that completing it is indeed an achievement!

Well done

교육 기관: Chuks-Osuji C

2020년 7월 7일

Thanks to this course, I am on a different level in excel. I discovered things I never knew were in excel. The lecturers explain the procedures well, and when you do not understand anything, the lecturers are available to answer your questions.

교육 기관: DEVARAKONDA A R

2020년 8월 27일

I really love this course. They teach us from very basics to nurture our knowledge and building basic concepts is very important to become a pro. Thank you for helping me out in this course of excel and I wish I could use all these in my work.

교육 기관: Yaron K

2018년 2월 6일

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

교육 기관: Charanjeet S A

2020년 5월 27일

Hats off to you people. This is the best and the most comprehensive course anyone could possibly come up with to teach Excel. Being an MBA student, I always have a need to use Excel, and this course has made my life much easier than before.

교육 기관: Robert B

2019년 4월 12일

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

교육 기관: Yeshey

2020년 12월 28일

Excellent Course, I was able to understand lots of tools and functions of Excel. The course is well designed and instructors are well versed. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who requires using Excel extensively in their work.

교육 기관: Md. N S

2020년 7월 7일

Too hard, to complete. But, ok as per level of the course.

Though, practice challenges were more difficult than final assessment and sometimes it brings frustration, sticking & determining to plan of accomplishment took me to the success.

교육 기관: Sebastian T R

2019년 1월 24일

After taking Intermediate 1, I felt really confident that I could do a good Excel, but after Intermediate 2, now I felt sure of any task or Excel workbok I was passed, I could take it, improve it and automatize it for better efficiency.

교육 기관: Harivanam S

2020년 4월 25일

One of the best courses available in the market for learning excel. The tutors are very good and the practice challenges test your skills. Would surely recommend the course to anyone who is looking for a hands-on experience in MS Excel

교육 기관: ANTONIO F B L

2020년 8월 25일

Very pleased with the course. Much more challenging that the previous one. If you don`t want to suffer too much in the final assessment, you should practice because practice makes permanent ;-). Thank you very much Nicky and Prashan.

교육 기관: Ueslei V B

2020년 11월 3일

If you are trying to reach another level of your excel skills, you should try this course.

I have been learning a lot with Macquire University Excel Skills for Business since the first week I started and I can tell you, it's worth!

교육 기관: P K

2020년 8월 11일

I think this course is just amazing and Coursera is a very good platform through which this course can be learnt. I thoroughly enjoyed learning it and definetely learnt A LOT!!!. This course will now be helpful for me in my future.

교육 기관: Manish K

2018년 5월 30일

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

교육 기관: Javiera C A A

2020년 9월 6일

Un curso muy completo, suficiente para ser un desafío, pero no para ser una carga. Las habilidades enseñadas son de gran utilidad, y el inglés utilizado es fácil de entender para alguien que presenta un manejo intermedio de este.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 7월 15일

Very practical, Very effective, very detailed, absolutely great experience learning advance Excel. Thanks to Prashan and Nikki for such wonderful course. One of the best online courses that I have undertaken over past few years.

교육 기관: HIỀN T L T

2020년 1월 31일

This course has helped me improve my Excel skills a lot. The instruction videos are so easy to understand and there are plenty of practices, challenges and tests for you to practice. Thank you for creating such a quality course!

교육 기관: Dani R P

2019년 12월 26일

Great! I learn so many new things to do on my workbook. Yes, it was hard, but after this course I find working on my excel projects easier and all the things that I've learned on this course are very applicable to me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Edgar C C

2019년 4월 24일

Muy buen curso, de gran utilidad en el trabajo, para complementarlo le añadiría tablas dinámicas.

Great Course! It is very useful in day-to- day activities at work. To complement the course, I would definitely add dynamic tables.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2020년 11월 1일

This is a brilliant course. The assessments ensure that one does not go forward without completely understanding the concepts and the practice challenge excel docs can be used later too in case you want to brush up your skills.