Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,185개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,656개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Tanmoy H

2021년 6월 11일

Fantastic course to understand the concepts of error handling, data modelling, macros and look up functions. I am so happy that I took this course. Lots of useful knowledge which definitely gonna be used in my daily work. Thanks to the instructors for such a simple yet compelling explanation.

교육 기관: Diego A A G

2021년 5월 21일

Muy completo, con una explicación paso a paso y detallada de como utilizar cada una de las funciones de excel. Tiene una forma de explicar que no aburre y hace el curso mucho más llevadero. Sin embargo, recomiendo ver todos los cursos de la especialización para no perderse en ningún instante.

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 7월 7일

The best course in the specialization up till now. The practice videos are great, and the challenges test you based on the skills learnt. You will get to learn useful skills like Solver, Goal seek, Data Validation, and Macros (basics). Great course if you have intermediate knowledge in Excel.

교육 기관: Smaran R

2021년 6월 8일

I loved this course, there are some topics that I think could have been explained better like the VBAs and Macros, but the discussion forum is huge help. The community here is really helpful and kind. So overall I recommend this course to people who have a strong basic knowledge of excel.

교육 기관: Chinasa O

2020년 6월 12일

This course as really helped build my excel skills. I find my job and other activities easier than ever.

I would gladly recommend it to everyone.

Also, the videos are instructors are my best so far on Coursera. They open up your mind on the possible applications of each topic being taught.

교육 기관: KANTAYA J

2020년 4월 29일

This Intermediate II is much more complicated than the intermediate I. I would like to give up to every stage along each week but I eventually go through this specialization, thanks to very clear explanation, discussion forums that are always monitored and given feedback from staffs. :))

교육 기관: Bonnie D

2021년 7월 6일

These courses are helpful towards learning about Excel tools. The more you practice, the better the outcome. The courses cover a lot of ground, but each lesson builds on the previous courses. It's challenging, but manageable if you follow along and really want to get the most out of it.

교육 기관: Vishabh

2022년 1월 24일

It was really a great learning experience. The instructors are really good and taught in a manner that helped me a lot to learn the things quickly and anticipate them. The skills that I have learnt through this course are helping me a lot to improve upon my efficiency at my workplace.

교육 기관: Varun G

2020년 1월 11일

It is a nice self-paced course from where one can learn good hands-on excel skills. Good Comprehensive practice workbooks make your polishes your skill. Even if you think you are good at excel this course would definitely help you in grooming that. Great Course! Definitely Recommended.

교육 기관: Maëlanne B

2019년 8월 8일

Great course and very challenging, therefore very satisfying to complete, thanks a lot!

I would just suggest to add more side resources on VBA language. The use of the relative reference macro vs absolute within the same macro could also have been explained in a more detailled manner.

교육 기관: Karthik R

2022년 7월 21일

Its harder than the previous courses and can be mundane or tedious. In the end you have to get through such tasks in real life. Some questions in the graded assignments are slightly vague and it is difficult to figure out what to do sometimes. But if you get the hang of it its easy.

교육 기관: Gisele D O

2021년 4월 9일

I have a special appreciation for all those modules of the Excel for Business course. It is the first time that I feel interested and fulfilled in learning via an online course. The dynamics of all the modules I've done so far are incredibly clear, objective and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Muhammad I H

2020년 5월 6일

One of the best-designed course on Coursera. Covers all topics in detail, instructors are very elaborate and the content is of the course is one the best I have ever seen. Multiple exercises, quizzes and the final assessment really solidifies all the concepts. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Andrea X

2021년 2월 7일

This is one of the best, most well designed courses from Coursera. The videos contained very clear instructions, the practice questions were very helpful and just challenging enough to be help me learn without being frustrating. I can apply the skills I learned directly to my job.

교육 기관: waheed s

2020년 10월 12일

With this, I have become quite confident about my Excel skills. Really liked the difficulty level of this course. Looking forward to an advanced course. Kudos to the team course era and Macquarie university team for coming up with this intriguing hands on the learning experience.

교육 기관: Felipe C

2021년 4월 18일

Another spectacular course of this specialization. I am really impressed with the high quality of the classes and the tests and exams. It is not easy to pass, which is great. This forces the student to practice to really understand the concepts. Congratulations on the great job!

교육 기관: Mathew R

2020년 8월 31일

This has been by far my best Excel course. I have learned a lot of automation and calculation techniques that I will definitely apply to my workplace. My favourite skill, Data Modelling. Thank you to Coursera and the tutors for making this happen for me. I am eternally grateful.

교육 기관: Akash K

2020년 1월 4일

The course is very nicely compiled covering most of the aspects of excels and the best part is it is very well presented. A learner can get and pass this course with only a minimum basic knowledge of Excel because of the way the professors are explaining. Very nice experience.

교육 기관: Andres B

2019년 5월 3일

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

교육 기관: Michael A

2021년 5월 11일

This class was a bit difficult, but I was very happy when I passed the final Assessment. It was a lot of information and currently, I hope I really learned something as I feel enthusiastic and energized. I think those teachers (guys) sit in the right position. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alfanda K W

2021년 2월 18일

Super excellent course even though the difficulties are getting higher. The most essential thing that I've learned from this course is receiving much insight about Excel especially in data modelling, work automating, data validation, working by enabling Macro, and so on.

교육 기관: Praveen D

2020년 4월 4일

Everything is fantastic and well taught. There is one thing that can improve is the last video of week 6, it has a void between itself and the practice challenge of it. It was fun to learn in general and awesome in skills i learn with that pace and efficiency. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jill F A

2020년 12월 21일

This is a great course. It's organized beautifully, thoughtfully, and logically. The instructors are fantastic. My only sadness is that when I have questions, there is nobody really there to answer them. I participate in the forum, and find it not especially helpful.

교육 기관: Frolova P

2019년 8월 30일

As I met INDEX-Match, WHATIF-analyses and some types of Macro for the first time, I will need some more practice in them. But the first impression in - "Impressive" :) Great teachers and my favourite sound before each video lecture, that expands my cognitive boundaries!

교육 기관: louvetfabien@outlook.com

2020년 3월 24일

Really Great ! Thank you so much !

I have learned and enjoyed a lot.

Teachings and practices exercises were challenging but very well explained.

I will have some rest now, but I am very excited about getting into the next course of Advanced Excel.

Every body say Whow ! ;)