Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,312개의 평가
284개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 283개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Duy H N

Mar 10, 2018

Wonderful course!

교육 기관: KHANDELWAL H S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent practice content and videos.

교육 기관: Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Well thought out course with excellent examples. Easy to follow. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Phuong X P

Apr 21, 2018

Extremely and highly recommended course

교육 기관: 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

l

교육 기관: Bladimir R

Jun 26, 2018

Is a great course for develop new skills

교육 기관: Jorge P

Mar 08, 2018

Great course. The good thing about the course is that is well explained in general and you can go back to your lessons as much as you need. I have learned a lot about tables, spreadsheets and formulas. I have applied what I learned in this course in my work and is fantastic. I have saved a lot of time making automation to my daily chores. It's a course worth taking.

교육 기관: Angela S

May 09, 2018

Excellent course, learning a lot.

교육 기관: Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

교육 기관: Musa M N

Nov 01, 2017

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

교육 기관: Monika K

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course with clear explanations and useful assesm

교육 기관: Nchedolisa S A

Apr 03, 2018

As always, this course proved to be beyond useful. I was walked through a number of new functions that I can readily see will become very handy in the workplace, namely; INDEX, MATCH. My new found knowledge of MACROS has me on cloud 9 because it certainly will set me apart as an advance user of EXCEL, particularly with achieving more automation with spreadsheet data.

교육 기관: keith

Jan 14, 2018

continuation of a well organized and well taught course

교육 기관: Yevgeniy N

Mar 29, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: Kaushik V

Jun 30, 2018

IT is a reeally a great course to accomplish

교육 기관: Michael P

Apr 10, 2018

Wow, this course was a challenge but educational experience. After completing the course final assessment, I threw up my hands when I passed. You will be challenged to search for more information on the web. I found youtube to be an excellent tutor for this class.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent instructors! I highly recommend this course even to those who use excel everyday to instate 'best practices' while working with excel.

교육 기관: Jenny Q

Apr 02, 2018

Very good courses, need a lot of practice and its hard compare to previous courses

교육 기관: Syed F

May 27, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Vladan P

Jun 17, 2018

Really top class courses !! Great staff

교육 기관: Daniel

Oct 23, 2018

Just great.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z I b M R

Oct 24, 2018

Great course but need to improve on providing instruction for

교육 기관: Hyejin Y

Oct 27, 2018

difficult but good

교육 기관: Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.