Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,353개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 297개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: khurelbaatar

Jun 04, 2019

nicely prepared

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

교육 기관: Esraa S E A E M

May 23, 2019

AMAZING AND SO USEFUL

교육 기관: Te S L

Jun 07, 2019

Interesting and practical

교육 기관: Sander D

Jun 08, 2019

Very nice course, can be difficult though

교육 기관: Sourav K

Jun 09, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Inna P

Jun 09, 2019

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

교육 기관: Maëlanne B

Aug 08, 2019

Great course and very challenging, therefore very satisfying to complete, thanks a lot!

I would just suggest to add more side resources on VBA language. The use of the relative reference macro vs absolute within the same macro could also have been explained in a more detailled manner.

교육 기관: Tracy K

Aug 10, 2019

Very helpful. Worth the time.

교육 기관: José A T A

Aug 15, 2019

Very Good, Bit I knew all of course

교육 기관: Vera M

Aug 15, 2019

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

교육 기관: Mariela L C

Aug 20, 2019

This is a great course

교육 기관: Alex L

Aug 25, 2019

Organized, Methodical, Clear, Fun

교육 기관: Viviane A R

Aug 28, 2019

This course helps a lot. The Macro section was too fast, it could be improved.

교육 기관: Diego A

Jul 05, 2019

Great course!! i Learn a lot. 100% useful

교육 기관: Renata B G

Jul 06, 2019

Exceptionally useful and practical content!

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Jul 08, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Bruno P d S

Jul 12, 2019

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

교육 기관: Carlos A G C

Jul 14, 2019

It is an awesome course, with the best teachers and trully clear explanations, I love it!

교육 기관: Noel Y

Jul 15, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Frolova P

Aug 30, 2019

As I met INDEX-Match, WHATIF-analyses and some types of Macro for the first time, I will need some more practice in them. But the first impression in - "Impressive" :) Great teachers and my favourite sound before each video lecture, that expands my cognitive boundaries!

교육 기관: Toh C Q

Aug 31, 2019

GOOD.

교육 기관: Neel J

Sep 03, 2019

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

교육 기관: OMAR A K

Sep 08, 2019

amazing course