Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,813개의 평가
646개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 649개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Shadman S R

May 08, 2020

Everyone says wow. Great course, well-structured and organized to teach anyone very advanced excel skills.

교육 기관: Amit L S

Mar 13, 2020

Well designed course, brilliant teachers and structured assignments and quizzes.................wow ......

교육 기관: Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

교육 기관: Asael C A

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

교육 기관: stefano p

Jun 26, 2020

Very well organized course , it gives to an already experienced user like me much more arrows in your bow

교육 기관: Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Adenuga E A

Jun 26, 2020

it was an excellent course. It Taught me how to create marcros and lookups which i never knew before.

교육 기관: Sarah N

May 26, 2020

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

교육 기관: Mei-Yin (

Jun 16, 2020

This is an very interesting class, and you will learn a lot of practical skills during the sessions.

교육 기관: Daniel W

May 22, 2020

Even though the content was pretty advanced, I was able to grasp nearly all the concepts with ease.

교육 기관: Binh

Dec 11, 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

교육 기관: Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

교육 기관: Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

교육 기관: Arth

May 22, 2020

I loved this course. The way they teaches and all the activity helped me immensely. THANK YOU!!

교육 기관: Isabel C

Dec 31, 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

교육 기관: Mohit S

May 24, 2020

Excellent Tutorial Throughout with ease of uderstanding. Looking forward for more association

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Apr 20, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The instructors are just love and I learn a lot from this course

교육 기관: Mehdi A

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent and enough study material and teaching style. Thanks Coursera and Marque University.

교육 기관: José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

교육 기관: Adarsh u

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing course. Well structured, to the point videos, tests and assignments are very helpful.

교육 기관: Utsav M

Jun 19, 2020

Learnt a lot of new concepts in this course. Looking forward to applying these at my workplce

교육 기관: Dhruv M

Apr 18, 2020

It was amazing! The course was very insightful, gained a lot of knowledge regarding MS Excel.