Chevron Left
Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure(으)로 돌아가기

Microsoft의 Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
85개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build your foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure. You will identify and describe core data concepts such as relational, non-relational, big data, and analytics, and explore how this technology is implemented with Microsoft Azure. You will explore the roles, tasks, and responsibilities in the world of data. This is the first course in a program of five courses to help prepare you to take the Exam DP-900: Microsoft Azure Data Fundamentals. so that you can demonstrate that you have a foundational knowledge of the core database concepts in a cloud environment. This course is ideal for IT professionals who want to learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build their foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure with a view to taking up roles as Data Engineers and Database Administrators. It is also suitable for working database professionals looking for additional skills or credentials to showcase expertise in a cloud environment and IT professionals looking to specialize in the specific area of Azure data. To be successful in this course, you need to have basic computer literacy and proficiency in the English language. Successful Azure Data Fundamentals students start with some basic awareness of computing and Internet concepts, and an interest in extracting insights from data. It is an advantage to have experience using a web browser, familiarity with basic data-related concepts, such as working with tables of data in a spreadsheet, and visualizing data using charts....

최상위 리뷰

NR
2021년 11월 1일

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.\n\nSomeone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

WW
2021년 8월 19일

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

필터링 기준:

Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Raul A M N

2021년 8월 9일

It's a very good introductory course not just to some of the Azure offerings, but to Data terms in general. I've used databases since at least 1998 and even with that experience I have learned valuable information with this course.

This course is good for you, whether you use Azure or not (of course is even better if you do use Azure), so you can't be wrong.

The presentation and aesthetics of this course are some of the best I have seen in Coursera, and I have seen a lot of courses here, so congratulations to the builders of this course!

교육 기관: Narendra K R

2021년 11월 2일

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.

Someone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

교육 기관: WKH

2021년 8월 20일

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

교육 기관: Jaka C

2021년 8월 22일

I​t was very well made and interesting. All the materials were well delivered and explained. I thoroughly enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Shyam M K

2021년 7월 25일

Touches all the required concepts in the exact level of detail that is required. Great beginner friendly course.

교육 기관: Berna S

2021년 12월 5일

A​s an introductary course, it explains data concepts and gives basıc information about Azure Services.

교육 기관: Pooja S

2021년 9월 24일

Great course for learning foundations for further courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: giorgos k

2021년 11월 19일

Great Job! I have deeply clear in my mind everything about Core Data Concepts

교육 기관: Chintala T

2021년 9월 20일

Best for basic understanding of data and different roles of handling data

교육 기관: Jeyaprabakar E

2021년 7월 20일

Thank you coursera for giving this opportunity for me.

교육 기관: Favour O

2021년 7월 12일

This course is amazing and I've learnt a lot

교육 기관: keng g

2021년 9월 11일

good course of data fundamental

교육 기관: Antonina A O

2021년 7월 9일

relevant and insightful

교육 기관: Brandon G

2021년 8월 26일

Perfect intro course

교육 기관: Life W E

2021년 7월 4일

Very Informative!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 6월 5일

good instructor

교육 기관: Mmayen E

2021년 9월 10일

E​xcellent

교육 기관: DANIEL C M

2021년 9월 21일

GRACIAS

교육 기관: Chung Q A K

2021년 10월 18일

Good

교육 기관: dũng l

2021년 7월 21일

good

교육 기관: mona m k

2021년 8월 30일

ok

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2021년 12월 4일

The course syllabus mention something about Azure Synapse, but the course don't have anything. If not for this, I could give 5 on rating.

교육 기관: Mẩn L M

2021년 10월 14일

I think the course is pretty good, but the teacher need more explain detail and having demo each of solution service by Microsoft.

교육 기관: Michael C P

2021년 10월 28일

it was good, some of the questions in the quizzes/tests were not worded correctly and hard to understand, and a few had the same wrong multiple choice answers. the content was gone over super quick and not all the difference's were given fully. but overall it was a decent course, and it laid a foundation of data concepts.