Chevron Left
Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas Part 4(으)로 돌아가기

커티스음악원의 Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas Part 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
57개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Please join us for Part 4 of Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas course, taught by Curtis faculty member and extraordinary concert artist, Jonathan Biss. This course is new and contains separate sets of lectures and sonatas that we not previously discussed. Specifically, in Part 4, we will cover Beethoven's Piano Sonatas Op. 2, No. 2, Op. 10, No. 3, Op. 28 and Op. 110. As with the other three Beethoven courses, it is not necessary to have taken the previous Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas courses. We think you will be perfectly comfortable to start learning with Part 4, if you wish and go from here. There is always the option to go back to earlier parts at any time. Between these courses, there exists a large amount of additional resources and learning that might be helpful as you embark on Part 4. We certainly encourage you to take Parts 1, 2 and 3, if you have not yet. In the meantime, enjoy the class and Part 4 of Exploring Beethoven’s Piano Sonatas....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2019년 4월 8일

Mr. Biss is a wonderful teacher. He is able to convey his love of the music as well as help is students better appreciate these sonatas. The lessons learned will carry over to all my listening.

CW

2019년 2월 8일

A most enjoyable exploration of the Beethoven Sonatas. A wonderful resource for anyone studying music or simply listening to the Sonatas for enjoyment. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas Part 4의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: joseclon

2020년 7월 7일

Amazing. I love "Exploring Beethoven's Piano Sonatas" and the magnificent work of a great and passionate instructor, Mr. Jonathan Biss. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dan K

2020년 10월 11일

Yet another exquisite overview and analysis course by Jonathan Biss. I will check every class he ever offers. Absolutely the best.

교육 기관: Vedran S

2019년 6월 16일

This is an excellent course! Jonathan Biss is a fantastic instructor! The lectures are very informative. The discussion on all of the four Sonatas was always engaging. I found the lectures on the Sonata Op 110 to be very inspiring. I would highly recommend this course to any amateur musician (like myself). I can also imagine that professional musicians could learn a lot from the lectures as well.

교육 기관: Susan L

2020년 12월 18일

Mr. Biss explores the sonatas covered in this course sensitively and with great aplomb. What I have gained from his lectures and his beautiful interpretation of the sonatas has given more than enough for me to delve further into my own efforts to better understand and to play these pieces. This is an incredible resource.

교육 기관: Christine N

2019년 9월 2일

I have taken lots of MOOC courses, but these Beethoven Piano Sonata courses with Jonathan Bliss have been the very best. I have a much deeper understanding of the sonatas. Mr Bliss is such an engaging teacher and I enjoyed every minute of the course. I only hope there will be more to follow.

교육 기관: Heidi M

2021년 4월 18일

I have been a Beethoven lover for many years. So it is wonderful to have Mr. Biss analyze these masterpieces and show parts of Beethoven's genius that I hadn't known about. It is also a pleasure to hear your amazing playing. Thank you for sharing these courses. They are much appreciated.

교육 기관: Muskan C

2021년 4월 14일

Having completed the first three parts, I was eager to begin with the fourth. Again, Mr. Biss provides immense knowledge and insight into the following set of sonatas and after every course, I feel learned and confident to listen and understand the sonatas.

교육 기관: Joy S

2019년 5월 3일

This is the fourth class in a series of 4 by this instructor. He is a concert pianist and plays clips of all the Beethoven sonatas for you from memory. He knows all about this music and explains it extremely well. I highly recommend the entire series

교육 기관: Vanessa B

2020년 12월 3일

The courses given by Jonathan Biss just get better and better. He demonstrates such empathy with the work and, of course, can play all the excerpts I have loved so very, very well.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Stuart S

2019년 4월 9일

Mr. Biss is a wonderful teacher. He is able to convey his love of the music as well as help is students better appreciate these sonatas. The lessons learned will carry over to all my listening.

교육 기관: Cillian W

2019년 2월 9일

A most enjoyable exploration of the Beethoven Sonatas. A wonderful resource for anyone studying music or simply listening to the Sonatas for enjoyment. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Priscilla C

2019년 6월 14일

I listen to these lectures every once in a while when I just heard or want to listen to Beethoven's sonatas.

교육 기관: Sian

2021년 7월 11일

Marvellous in-depth study of these sonatas, a privilege and a pleasure to attend

교육 기관: Eda R

2020년 7월 26일

Great playing demonstrating very interesting interpretation. Thankyou Jonathon

교육 기관: Richard G

2019년 2월 16일

Terrific content. Great instructor. Clear insights. Excellent demonstrations.

교육 기관: Stephen U

2021년 5월 21일

Well done as always...in terms of technical and artistic interpretation!

교육 기관: Denys v K

2019년 1월 27일

A great thanks to the instructor. Wonderful course.

교육 기관: Michelle R

2019년 6월 10일

Jonathan Biss delivers, as usual.

교육 기관: wang p

2019년 2월 5일

thanks !!!!!!a great course

교육 기관: TIFFANY O M B / / J / V / H N / V / T / B

2020년 7월 19일

scary petifikle