Chevron Left
Introduction to Faecal Sludge Management(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Introduction to Faecal Sludge Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
272개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want learn how to apply concepts of sustainable faecal sludge management (FSM) on a city-wide scale? This course starts with an overview of what faecal sludge is and an introduces you to the engineering fundamentals and required information for the design and selection of technologies. Sanitation solutions are prone to failure if an integrated planning approach that includes stakeholder involvement and the development of appropriate institutional, management and financial arrangements is not implemented. The course therefore dedicates a complete week to presenting the full picture, in addition to technology, that needs to be considered for sustainable solutions. It concludes with a focus on current research and innovations in technologies, to provide an understanding of the most up-to-date options. This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

BD

Jun 11, 2018

It was an excellent learning opportunity with a new challenging field of research. I am keen to register more subjects in the future in related subjects under your mentoring. RegardsDr. Bhaskar Das

TS

Jun 09, 2017

Highly recommended course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of Faecal Sludge Management. I thank the instructors and the entire team for a thorough coverage of topics in FSM.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Faecal Sludge Management의 67개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Carlos P A

Jun 04, 2017

Muy interesante, ameno y útil para personas con interés el campo del agua, el saneamiento y la higiene.

교육 기관: Juan F d L I

Jun 03, 2017

Es un curso que te proporciona una amplia perspectiva acerca de la situación actual del manejo de lodos fecales, sus tecnologías y enfoques

교육 기관: shweta

Jan 09, 2019

this course is very useful in WATER SANITATION HYGIENE sector.

it helped me in understanding very new concepts related to FSM.

thank you .coursera and EWAG team.

교육 기관: Md.Tawhidur R

Dec 26, 2018

Very informative & up to date global practices are included in this course. I would like to suggest this course for engineering students, professional engineers,environmental experts and development professionals.

교육 기관: Pankaj A S

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: KIMBERLY K

Sep 22, 2018

This was a great refresher for me, AND I gleaned new and affirming information.

교육 기관: Stephane D

May 30, 2017

Very interesting MOOC. A big thanks to EPFL!

교육 기관: David M

May 30, 2017

A superb summary of progress in the field and, rationalization of the lessons learned. The course and support text present the pathway to a successful integrated approach "perfectly", i.e., capturing the difficulties and risks while setting out the options. All of this is done to be practicable in the context of the developing nations that it seeks to serve. The practice of such a complex field as a devlopment initiative also provides lessons and fundamental learning that are useful for developed country sanitation.

교육 기관: edward l

May 27, 2017

This course has broaden my horizon.it has also exposed me to a lot of information and ideas to help me make impact in my environment

thanks i really appreciate

교육 기관: Borja

May 24, 2017

Really nice MOOC course, as the others of EAWAG.

Im waiting for the next one of EAWAG´s courses, with new material and continue learning for technologies for developing countries.

교육 기관: Frantz J

May 09, 2017

Je suis vraiment fier de votre travail, ceci contribue grandement a l'echelle mondiale la protection et la prevention des maladies qui issues directement des boues de vidanges. A ce point, une fois que acteur respect son niveau de fonctionnent dans la societe nous aurions un climat sein et nos proches auront un vie seine.!!!!

교육 기관: Filimon A Q C

Jun 04, 2018

Muy bueno, recomendable para las personas que están involucrados en el sector WASH

교육 기관: I N S

May 11, 2018

the course is really interesting. a lot things need to be learned but it was excited.

교육 기관: prabina s

Mar 11, 2018

Very informative and good platform of learning faecal sludge management

교육 기관: Raghu S

Apr 25, 2018

Fantastic course... Fantastic teaching approach...

교육 기관: Khanya N

Mar 18, 2018

Very informative introduction to feacal sludge management explained in a very clear way.

교육 기관: Bruce M

Jun 01, 2018

Brilliant course

교육 기관: Max M

Mar 01, 2018

Informative introduction, Living up to its objective

교육 기관: Paul R H I

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Syed A I

Dec 17, 2017

Excellent course for those having chemical engineering/environmental engineering background.

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

Nov 16, 2017

What a excelent course! I loved this series of MOOCs by EAWAG. Even when its focus are Developing Countries, its teaches so many useful tools and disciplines to care human health in any place in world.

교육 기관: Arancha A

Nov 11, 2017

!!!!!

교육 기관: Nikos K

Oct 24, 2017

GREAT!!!

교육 기관: Carolina J

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso