Chevron Left
Federal Taxation II: Property Transactions of Business Owners and Shareholders(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Federal Taxation II: Property Transactions of Business Owners and Shareholders 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
63개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course examines the U.S. federal tax system as it relates to property transactions of business owners and shareholders. Topics include cost recovery, such as depreciation, amortization, and depletion; calculation of realized versus recognized gains and losses; evaluation of the potential tax effects of nontaxable exchanges; and the combining, or netting, gains and losses that are different in nature. Assignments facilitate self-discovery of knowledge and development of a variety of professional skills....

최상위 리뷰

SV

Jan 30, 2019

This course is very good starting point for obtaining an understanding of the Depreciation rules/ Asset classes employed

SS

Aug 27, 2019

The instructors were very thorough and detailed. The explanations and examples provided were very helpful.

필터링 기준:

Federal Taxation II: Property Transactions of Business Owners and Shareholders의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Sandhya V

Jan 30, 2019

This course is very good starting point for obtaining an understanding of the Depreciation rules/ Asset classes employed

교육 기관: Guy G

Dec 23, 2017

Very informative and nicely presented course about the US taxation regulations. One of my favorites.

교육 기관: xiaoyan y

May 14, 2018

good instructor

교육 기관: Aeshwar D

May 01, 2018

Once again, Professor Lisowsky has made very complex topics extremely clear and enjoyable. This course covered two generally complex but common topics in taxation - depreciation and capital gains/losses. To master these areas,one first needs to understand the principles. Professor Lisowsky is an expert at explaining complex tax laws. Second, one needs lots of practice. There are tons of questions provided in the course that serve to reinforce the concepts. Overall, the design , structure, and content of this course is par excellent.

교육 기관: Alicia C H

Apr 18, 2018

Extremely Challenging!

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Oct 10, 2018

Congratulations

Excelent course

federal Taxation

Transactions

교육 기관: sherillia

Aug 27, 2019

The instructors were very thorough and detailed. The explanations and examples provided were very helpful.

교육 기관: Mariko M

May 24, 2018

The course content was great and the instructor presented things very clearly.

However, there were a lot of mistakes in the quizzes and knowledge checks, which could at times be quite confusing and frustrating. I reported the errors and hope that they will be fixed in time.

In sum, I highly recommend taking the course if you have use for knowledge of tax accounting.

교육 기관: Leena L

Mar 14, 2018

Great content, many errors in the quizzes

교육 기관: Inna Y L

Sep 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was simple to follow and didn't cause me any stress. I'll continue to the rest of the courses in the certification. I wish however they'd have more examples and more animations for such examples.