Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,226개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN

2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 388개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: OJO O E

2021년 4월 26일

Thanks so much for this course. It was an eye-opener for me and all the concept taught are detailed and very helpful to me.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Rahul D

2020년 8월 1일

Its a very good Learning about giving feedback and also understand how to Give Positive or Negative Feedback to Employees or Friends.

교육 기관: Анар Б

2020년 5월 5일

The session was very interesting and useful. And I`ll be able to use giving feedback to my students with more creative and efficiency

교육 기관: Andrés R

2021년 6월 1일

E​xcellent course content.! Practical examples help with the learning process, making it smoother and applying concepts easily.

교육 기관: Edgar E A

2021년 10월 27일

Curso muy práctico para llevar a cabo retroalimentación con tus empleados, compañeros, incluso en la familia. Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Josh O

2016년 12월 12일

I have many staff and I am always lookin g at ways of challenging myself to be better with them. Thanks for an awesome course

교육 기관: Sittiphol V

2021년 4월 20일

The course is very useful. The instructor explains very clearly, provides step by step techniques, and shows many examples.

교육 기관: Peter

2019년 8월 5일

Excellent course recommended for ALL Managers. This is something that people should incorporate as part of their culture.

교육 기관: Calvin R W

2021년 5월 1일

I appreciated that Tracy Jennings revisited ideas and concepts during the course. She spoke clearly and not too quickly.

교육 기관: Diego P

2021년 4월 27일

Te hace pensar en varias situaciones en las que puedes dar retroalimentación de diferentes tipos a diferentes perfiles.

교육 기관: Maria G L R

2021년 1월 31일

Love it! Really helps me understand how should I give feedback and what's the person giving feedback trying to archive.

교육 기관: Sergio A L

2021년 5월 18일

Learned a lot of skills and the course was really well prepared, quite professional educational approach, thanks a lot

교육 기관: Robyn D F

2019년 9월 24일

This course was very informative and I feel that I am leaving it with a brand new set of skills in providing feedback.

교육 기관: Akrati S

2016년 3월 31일

Very Nice course. It will really help a person to improve their skills and better relationship in working environment.

교육 기관: Leslie B C

2019년 11월 26일

Great! Logical useful information on an important skill to develop for anyone who has staff or students to motivate.

교육 기관: sangam s

2021년 5월 22일

This course will help me to nourish my personality and aware when I will give someone negative or positive feedback.

교육 기관: Zuhair A A

2020년 7월 29일

Honestly, this is a short enjoyable course. I like the material so much since we give or receive feedback every day.

교육 기관: Riccardo V

2018년 8월 12일

Essential and focussed. Clear explenations with a good structure. Tests not very challenging, but good as reharsal.

교육 기관: Amrit B

2020년 3월 6일

This will help me in giving feedback to my collegue and mates in scientifically proven way in effective manner a

교육 기관: FABIAN C H

2021년 4월 24일

Amazing course, very helpful for me, as a teaching student feedback is one of the most important things for me.

교육 기관: Priyantha W

2020년 2월 8일

This course is designed using the scientific research done in the filed. It is very logical and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Elizabeth F

2021년 6월 25일

this is a very helpful course and is applicable to any type of situations. even if you are at work or at home.

교육 기관: Mohamed H M R A

2021년 1월 28일

amazing one ...i should take it from long time ..it explians for me many sitauations happend to me in the past

교육 기관: Gwendolyn H

2016년 3월 19일

The information is this class was the best I have heard about giving feedback. The examples were very helpful.

교육 기관: Beth A H

2021년 6월 19일

Great course to understand how feedback, both positive and negative, can be most effective in any situation.