Chevron Left
Financial Management Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Financial Management Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
101개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Financial Management capstone will provide a learning experience that integrates across all the courses within this specialization. You will analyze a situation taking the vantage point of a company and develop a financial management plan (for instance, a global company working in a specific geography chosen by students’ region or country of residence, or other consideration). You will design a deliverable to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

TT
2020년 9월 10일

I would like to say thanks a lot to Illinois University and Coursera because of this amazing specification program. Not only knowledge but also professional skills will help me fly high in my career.

SX
2019년 2월 7일

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

필터링 기준:

Financial Management Capstone의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: anshuman s

2020년 8월 7일

final certificate does not say financial management specialization

교육 기관: John P C

2020년 3월 18일

I do like the learning of acting as the financial analyst.

This allowed me to thoroughly review the Financial Statements.

Points for improvement are the Peer Rating Review and assignment. Some peers somehow just answered briefly and lacks depth in their answers. Some use textbook based answers.

The Professor feedback is necessary in this course.

Over all I do appreciate the learning.

교육 기관: Бездольный Г А

2020년 6월 13일

It was not easy but interesting and very useful! A lot of practise , a lot of objectives. Must have for everyone

교육 기관: Palito J E

2020년 8월 9일

good capstone project, that conclude all the course embedded in the course. However, a little bit disappointed to how the capstone scoring practice i.e. no approximation or less supervising by authority. Perhaps, could be improved in the near future. At all, i'm very grateful to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign who've been packaged the interactive and constructive course, to democratize learning, along to Coursera who deserve salute.

교육 기관: Martin P

2018년 5월 19일

It contains some interesting activities that encompass the most important subjets seen in the specialization courses.

교육 기관: Umar R

2018년 5월 20일

Hi, this Umar Riaz from Pakistan, previously I've done my MBA in Finance, and I have a passion to learn and research more about Financial Management, therefore I've taken this course. Coursera provided me an extraordinary opportunity to learn and explore more milestones of financial management.

교육 기관: John Y

2021년 4월 15일

The professor created a thoughtful capstone project that utilized skills across all the courses. I wish they would include tutorial videos with the relevant modules to help refresh key skills related to the assignment.

교육 기관: Anthony T

2021년 10월 11일

I​t was an excellent course overall and the capstone enabled me to put previously acquired financial knowledge to the test. I recommend this course for those interested in corporate finance and accountancy.

교육 기관: Sachin P X

2019년 2월 8일

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

교육 기관: José E G B

2019년 6월 25일

Excelent approach about Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Anton A

2020년 8월 14일

Really interesting course

교육 기관: soumya s

2018년 7월 10일

one of the best course

교육 기관: Animasaun R T

2020년 11월 9일

Assist me in my field

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 11월 30일

Very good knowledge

교육 기관: GUSTAVO A G A

2020년 12월 12일

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Keith M K

2017년 7월 2일

Good class

교육 기관: Javed K

2018년 3월 17일

e

교육 기관: COLLIN M

2017년 9월 7일

It wraps things up pretty well.

교육 기관: Bharat H J

2021년 2월 20일

Its perfect

교육 기관: Jerry K

2018년 3월 31일

I have to wait until April 21 to enlist for this capstone :(