Chevron Left
Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
182개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To successfully lead major projects you have to understand typical investor and project financing approaches. In this course, you’ll learn to interpret some key contractual instruments that are relevant for the financing of major engineering projects so that you are in a position to ensure the financially secure delivery of your project. You’ll explore the concept of “time value of money” and be able to compute key indicators such as “Pay-back time”, “Net Present value” and “Internal Rate of Return”. You’ll identify common stakeholder and management approaches, and be able to implement key messaging, taking accurate requirements and manage expectations. Through real-life case studies you’ll identify appropriate best practice related to governance, execution strategies, requirements management, procurement, asset and risk management and organisational design and development for the successful delivery of large engineering projects. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2020년 5월 5일

This course has covered many aspects of financing to which i was unknown. It has helped me to work on my weaker side and concepts that will surely help me to progress in the future to come !

SA
2020년 5월 29일

It was a great learning experience throughout the course, The reading assignments provided are exceptional and very easy to understand.

필터링 기준:

Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: rahuul s

2019년 4월 2일

Highly recommended course for understanding the financing and initiating of engineering projects.

Taught by industry experts

교육 기관: Shrishti P

2020년 4월 30일

learned alot about all the information which is given by the author.i am happy to do this course,

교육 기관: Jamal W K

2020년 9월 7일

For those who want to pursue their career in Construction industry especially project management , this course is the best platform, to learn up-to-date tactics and relevant case studies which will be beneficial in practical as well as research environment.

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2020년 9월 23일

In the beginning I was quite sceptical on what I'm going to be learning, as the course develops, I understands it better and now I'll be applying what I've gained through this course to my daily project managing, albeit major or minor. Great course.

교육 기관: Huma W

2020년 11월 23일

Great content for a course that is so accessible. There is a push to learn and research to put information to practice. Very pleased that i came across this specialisation, which also is referred to in the 'major projects association' website.

교육 기관: Vineet v b

2020년 5월 6일

This course has covered many aspects of financing to which i was unknown. It has helped me to work on my weaker side and concepts that will surely help me to progress in the future to come !

교육 기관: Jose R J C

2020년 4월 22일

The information provided in the course and the materials have been outstanding, very useful and have allowed me to strengthen my knowledge in major projects.

교육 기관: Shukla A

2020년 5월 30일

It was a great learning experience throughout the course, The reading assignments provided are exceptional and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Dinesh R A

2021년 6월 10일

I was able to learn not only theoretical knowledge, but also valuable practical examples and case studies. Great learning!

교육 기관: Rudi C A

2020년 11월 17일

Very suitable for a future project manager. I really recommend this course!

교육 기관: Kalyani S

2020년 5월 4일

it was a great course, got to learn many more about financing the project.

교육 기관: Cristian V

2020년 12월 11일

It's a great chance to grow as a professional. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Maithilee V T

2020년 5월 1일

learnt a lot , and will try to apply in my project in future

교육 기관: Guruprasad

2020년 7월 27일

excellent i learn lot of things about project management

교육 기관: Halar k

2020년 7월 22일

Very informative, beneficial and career grooming course.

교육 기관: Nwachukwu O

2021년 2월 25일

Fantastic course which great practical approach

교육 기관: Nikhil H D

2020년 7월 30일

It was an enlightening course, Thank You!

교육 기관: Muhammad M A

2020년 12월 25일

Very learn full and practical course.

교육 기관: Maximilian F

2021년 2월 14일

Nice course, many real life examples

교육 기관: Daher N

2020년 3월 29일

Perfect course and very interesting

교육 기관: Juliana J F d S R

2019년 11월 11일

Great course! Amazing professors!

교육 기관: Said H B

2021년 6월 28일

vvery interested course

교육 기관: Krunal R G

2020년 5월 6일

The best way to learn .

교육 기관: Chris C

2018년 4월 23일

Some great ideas!

교육 기관: Iftikhar A G

2021년 4월 3일

Excellent course