Chevron Left
Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
91개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To successfully lead major projects you have to understand typical investor and project financing approaches. In this course, you’ll learn to interpret some key contractual instruments that are relevant for the financing of major engineering projects so that you are in a position to ensure the financially secure delivery of your project. You’ll explore the concept of “time value of money” and be able to compute key indicators such as “Pay-back time”, “Net Present value” and “Internal Rate of Return”. You’ll identify common stakeholder and management approaches, and be able to implement key messaging, taking accurate requirements and manage expectations. Through real-life case studies you’ll identify appropriate best practice related to governance, execution strategies, requirements management, procurement, asset and risk management and organisational design and development for the successful delivery of large engineering projects. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

최상위 리뷰

VB

May 06, 2020

This course has covered many aspects of financing to which i was unknown. It has helped me to work on my weaker side and concepts that will surely help me to progress in the future to come !

SA

May 30, 2020

It was a great learning experience throughout the course, The reading assignments provided are exceptional and very easy to understand.

필터링 기준:

Financing and Initiating Major Engineering Projects의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Vineet v b

May 06, 2020

This course has covered many aspects of financing to which i was unknown. It has helped me to work on my weaker side and concepts that will surely help me to progress in the future to come !

교육 기관: Jose R J C

Apr 22, 2020

The information provided in the course and the materials have been outstanding, very useful and have allowed me to strengthen my knowledge in major projects.

교육 기관: Shukla A

May 30, 2020

It was a great learning experience throughout the course, The reading assignments provided are exceptional and very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Apr 02, 2019

Highly recommended course for understanding the financing and initiating of engineering projects.

Taught by industry experts

교육 기관: Shrishti P

Apr 30, 2020

learned alot about all the information which is given by the author.i am happy to do this course,

교육 기관: Kalyani S

May 04, 2020

it was a great course, got to learn many more about financing the project.

교육 기관: Maithilee V T

May 01, 2020

learnt a lot , and will try to apply in my project in future

교육 기관: Guruprasad

Jul 28, 2020

excellent i learn lot of things about project management

교육 기관: Halar k

Jul 22, 2020

Very informative, beneficial and career grooming course.

교육 기관: Nikhil H D

Jul 30, 2020

It was an enlightening course, Thank You!

교육 기관: Daher N

Mar 29, 2020

Perfect course and very interesting

교육 기관: Juliana J F d S R

Nov 11, 2019

Great course! Amazing professors!

교육 기관: Krunal R G

May 07, 2020

The best way to learn .

교육 기관: Chris C

Apr 23, 2018

Some great ideas!

교육 기관: Prashant R

Oct 01, 2019

Nice explanation

교육 기관: Carlos A S P

Aug 05, 2020

Challenging

교육 기관: Devesh V

Jul 26, 2020

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Mahesh T T

May 03, 2020

Very good opportunity to get knowledge

교육 기관: Jay N P

Jun 15, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: KrishanKumar S

Jul 22, 2020

good

교육 기관: Konstantinos S

Dec 02, 2019

The manner in which members are matched during the review process is unacceptable. Most of the projects are left for days without being reviewed and the members need to contact the forum in an attempt to find.