Chevron Left
Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
177개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through dynamic video lectures and practical application questions, you will learn about the Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering. In this course you will learn about the current lack of synchronized, efficient, and integrated healthcare systems, which are some of the drivers for improvements to healthcare delivery. Also in this course, you will learn about the different types of systems and how they are translated to the healthcare field for appropriate systems engineering process applications, with exemplars. Upon system type articulation and mapping, the systems engineering approach will be introduced to help begin the process of: 1) investigating healthcare challenges, needs, and requirements development; 2) developing system concepts, that are derived from requirements, and then realized in physical and process form; and finally, 3) the establishment of means to verify, validate, and deploy healthcare systems that address the need and meet requirements. Applications and exemplars will be provided....

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2021년 5월 8일

Helps to understand the systems engineering for any of the important product we are going to made and also to how we need to solve any kind of problem and the solutions we are going to give.

TN

2021년 7월 26일

Great wholistic course that covers systems engineering thoroughly. I learned a lot about how systems engineering will be useful in healthcare to potentially save lives.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Muhannad S

2020년 11월 18일

Very important course to understand how to think outside the box

교육 기관: José R G V

2021년 6월 24일

It’s a good introduction to how the healthcare system works.

교육 기관: zhao z

2020년 10월 21일

It is a openning, a guide to healthcare systems engineering.

교육 기관: Deztharesta

2020년 10월 4일

it is really help me to understanding the system in hospital

교육 기관: Mohammed A M A I

2021년 1월 22일

Excellent Material, Excellent Instructor, to the point

교육 기관: Brian M W

2021년 8월 1일

Great introduction to healthcare systems engineering.

교육 기관: Sadık K

2021년 1월 20일

It is a great course. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Rami B

2022년 4월 6일

A​mazinf professor, very clear explanation

교육 기관: Keith S

2020년 9월 16일

Excellent content and delivery.

교육 기관: Eva-Maria C

2021년 9월 8일

Very interesting course.

교육 기관: IBRAHIM S U

2022년 4월 16일

very fantsic module

교육 기관: Filomeno G J

2022년 4월 9일

​Learned a lot.

교육 기관: Pragavi P

2021년 2월 6일

Superb course

교육 기관: Abishek.M M

2020년 9월 22일

Video .. good

교육 기관: Ronaldo M

2020년 10월 15일

It was great

교육 기관: Rahat S

2021년 4월 28일

Nice course

교육 기관: jessamae o

2021년 5월 26일

Excellent

교육 기관: Aline G

2022년 6월 21일

Perfeito

교육 기관: Ghaida A

2020년 12월 22일

Love It

교육 기관: Johana M

2021년 6월 26일

..

교육 기관: Onalenna R K

2021년 4월 7일

I really learnt alot about healthcare systems engineering. Starting from identifying the right systems to use, flow, partterns and also ways in which those can be distrinctively applied.

교육 기관: Thomas G

2021년 5월 13일

A good introduction, but still containing a considerable amount of fluff and lacking the rigour that should be expected in the context of an engineering setting.

교육 기관: Naveen T

2021년 7월 22일

Great course content-wise. The slides could have been made available. As could have been the bibliography and a few applied examples to relate the concepts too.

교육 기관: Devesh D

2021년 10월 19일

Useful introductory course in systems engineering and its application to healthcare.

교육 기관: Elisa R S S

2021년 4월 19일

It is great that I can understand the topic easily and in easiest way to understand.