Chevron Left
Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
43개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, the learners will understand fundamental basic backgrounds of p-n junctions, diodes and MOSFETs (Metal Oxide Semiconductor Field Effect Transistors). Also, recent approaches on flexible / stretchable electronics, transparent optoelectronics, and printed electronics using one dimensional or two dimensional nanomaterials will be introduced. Furthermore, the formation of high-performance, transparent thin films or conductors using novel materials such as cellulose nanofibers or metal nanofibers is included for course materials. Examples of device fabrications, including touch screen panels, gas / chemical / bio sensors, smart contact lenses, wireless and transparent antennas, and OLEDs, are also introduced for next generation electronic devices....

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 31, 2020

Good brainstorm for those who want to know more about bending electronic devices and 3D printing

AR

Apr 12, 2020

After compliting this cousre I have updated my knowledge about Electronics.

필터링 기준:

Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Ansari M I A R

Apr 12, 2020

After compliting this cousre I have updated my knowledge about Electronics.

교육 기관: PC

Jan 04, 2020

A broad and informative overview of the latest freeform electronics field. Every practical too. The demonstration videos give good learning reinforcement. Ever wonder how foldable phone screen are made? Or how do tiny wearable sensors work? This course tells you the many options currently available in an enjoyable manner.

교육 기관: Muhammad J S

May 30, 2020

I found this course very interesting and helpful to generate new research ideas and state of the art progress in the field of Flexible and Stretchable electronics. I look forward to have more courses from the Professor who gently explained each and every topic

교육 기관: Badugu D V R

Mar 27, 2020

This was really a great and must known course for especially electronic students. i really enjoyed learning this course and the knowledge of this course can surely applied on various important implementations.

교육 기관: Akshay U M

May 31, 2020

Good brainstorm for those who want to know more about bending electronic devices and 3D printing

교육 기관: Jetro O P

Jun 22, 2020

This course gives us more advantages of Nanotechnology applied in electronics, it's useful.

교육 기관: uppala p

Jun 04, 2020

This course is so informative and the content to be learned.

교육 기관: Iftikhar A

Apr 20, 2020

Amazing course, Highly attractive topics are included

교육 기관: Venkata K T

May 23, 2020

The course is very good. Very informative.

교육 기관: Vikas Y

Jul 05, 2020

Good Experience With YONSEI UNIVERSITY

교육 기관: Bahadirhan C

Feb 03, 2020

Very helpful and inspiring

교육 기관: Bashar M

Jun 16, 2020

very nice information

교육 기관: SUNNY M

Jun 19, 2020

The highly informative course gives a basic idea about flexible electronics

교육 기관: k R K

Jun 06, 2020

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: polaka d r

May 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Ali N

Mar 22, 2020

The course is very good for those seeking for research in the area of nanotechnology. It learns how to understand scientific research papers in the field of nanotechnology and nanofabrication.

The tutor is very friendly and showed very good skills in presentation and was trying his best to carry the ideas out to the learners. On the other hand, his spoken English was very bad, and it can prevent learners from learning in a good way.

I would like to add something very important, The instructor didn't have access to the screen of the slide.In other ways, he didn't use an electronic pen or a laser beam to write notes on the slides or to point where he is talking or explaining. it was very difficult for me to see what he means in some cases or on which figure he was explaining.

교육 기관: Gursimran S

Apr 16, 2020

While the concepts are new and interesting, the course provides no materials for future references.

Would be great if they shared a detailed set of notes along with the lecture slides