Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Principles of fMRI 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
654개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data, including psychological inference, MR Physics, K Space, experimental design, pre-processing of fMRI data, as well as Generalized Linear Models (GLM’s). A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 8월 29일

It was a wonderful beginning to a topic details of which were unknown to me. Thank you to both the instructors for making the videos crisp, informative and understandable. Thank you very much.

JB
2019년 1월 9일

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

필터링 기준:

Principles of fMRI 1의 136개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kuek Z C (

2020년 5월 26일

I learnt a lot from the course, even if it is just a surface understanding. It'll really help with when I need to pick up selective content for reals in the future.

교육 기관: Sukeerthi S

2020년 4월 27일

Thanks for organising such course. I am very happy in attending this course. But It would be excellent if some more explanations on the concepts are clear.

교육 기관: Jolane A

2019년 8월 31일

Heavier on the statistics than I expected, but that's not a bad thing. A sort of wake-up call that I need to brush up on my biostatistics background.

교육 기관: María A C P

2019년 6월 18일

It should touch with more deeply and wirh more details the maths under the data analytics. I finished the course feeling many things have been missed

교육 기관: Guillermo P

2016년 12월 20일

In general terms the course is very good. It would be great if they could include at least one real example of each statistic method presented.

교육 기관: Joana T S F

2020년 4월 14일

Por ser um curso de módulo 1, acredito que deveria ter uma linguagem mais fácil e uma metodologia melhor. Mas o curso é ótimo. Recomendo!

교육 기관: Young I C

2019년 6월 22일

Great free resource for beginning fmri researcher. However, you will need a lot more extra study/resources to understand the topics.

교육 기관: Yunfei L

2020년 6월 18일

This is a great online resource that efficiently introduce me to the field of fMRI analysis, which is a completely new field to me.

교육 기관: Jérémy W

2017년 3월 13일

It goes a bit too much into the details sometimes. Personal researches are sometimes required to understand what is explained.

교육 기관: Asli E

2019년 12월 23일

I wish this course had a bit more of a practical reasoning that explains us the concrete steps to take when analysing data

교육 기관: Daniel G

2018년 3월 21일

Solid introductory course on fMRI, but some kind of interactive assignments and discussions might be useful.

교육 기관: Eduard V

2018년 10월 14일

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

교육 기관: Nicolas D D

2017년 4월 15일

It was a great course.However I expect more discussion in foro and the proffesors opinion

교육 기관: wang l

2018년 12월 25일

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

교육 기관: Xaver F

2020년 3월 26일

High-quality information brought to the point. Instructors are a little stiff.

교육 기관: Veronik S

2019년 9월 26일

A basic understanding is necessary, sometimes it is complicated to understand.

교육 기관: Jerry M

2018년 5월 2일

The phrasing of questions and answers in the quizzes are sometimes awkward.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F G

2017년 5월 5일

Great course! Though a bit of more examples through cases would be great.

교육 기관: Elvina G

2020년 4월 30일

Very good and interesting course, although misses practical exercises.

교육 기관: Zikou L

2020년 10월 27일

Maybe more examples to help understand and to remember the terms.

교육 기관: JOEL B

2020년 5월 13일

Thank you sir for sharing your valuable knowledge with us ...

교육 기관: Tiago A

2017년 9월 18일

Very good material but questions not answered in the forums

교육 기관: ALLWYN G

2017년 9월 2일

Contents were very good and useful!

교육 기관: Ying-Qiu Z

2016년 2월 14일

can add some detail, i.e. proofs

교육 기관: José d J d L S H

2020년 8월 14일

Encantado de seguir aprendiendo