Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
229개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nur H F

Oct 07, 2019

Saya sangat senang bisa mengikuti pelatihan ini yang diselenggarakan oleh google, semoga bisa diterapkan dalam keseharian pekerjaan saya. Terima kasih banyak

교육 기관: Inas M

Oct 07, 2019

This is a new technology I've ever learned. I did those assignments in one week even they were fundamentals but enhanced me to understand it quickly

교육 기관: Nugroho A P

Oct 02, 2019

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

교육 기관: Muhammad D F

Oct 05, 2019

This course is useful for who want to learn about cloud computing in the basic, especially google cloud platform

교육 기관: Andrian A

Mar 21, 2020

I am very happy to be able to study at Coursera, the material is solid, with quiz in each material, thank you

교육 기관: Dzikri K A M

Aug 27, 2019

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

교육 기관: Heriyadi Z

Dec 26, 2019

very interesting training and a lot of new things to learn about.

Good training material

교육 기관: Yasin R A

Sep 29, 2019

great learning experience and easy to understand, but need improve bahasa translation

교육 기관: Ida B G W S

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent, now I Understand about Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, thanks.

교육 기관: Agusra R

Oct 02, 2019

nice learning now i know how to use and configuration GPC basic ways thx hehe

교육 기관: Imam F

Oct 08, 2019

wow.. this amazing training. i hope google give more free training. :)

교육 기관: Aditya D N

Oct 04, 2019

thanks for gift me a great lecturers from this courses form coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

Oct 07, 2019

very helpfull... simplify the documentation of google cloud product

교육 기관: YONGKI S P

Oct 06, 2019

Really great course, definitely great for the beginer!!

교육 기관: Anggara M P

Oct 08, 2019

the material applied is quite easy to understand, good

교육 기관: Sulaiman

Aug 26, 2019

Awesome course to get insight of Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Kevin J A

Oct 08, 2019

very helpful to learning about google cloud platform

교육 기관: Aulia R

Sep 25, 2019

Great ! Now I know about the fundamental of GCP :)

교육 기관: ziaul h

Sep 16, 2019

this course is good to learn about this GCP core.

교육 기관: Franky K

Oct 30, 2019

Nicely design course, comprehensive lesson.

교육 기관: Ismail

Aug 25, 2019

very good all the step by step. thank you

교육 기관: Mochamad W E F

Sep 05, 2019

terima kasih atas ilmu yang saya dapat

교육 기관: Saputra A A

Nov 19, 2019

kursus dan pembelajaran yang bagus

교육 기관: Rony I F

Aug 27, 2019

Thanks Google & Kominfo Indonesian

교육 기관: Salahuddin

Mar 19, 2020

i think this coursce is amazing.