Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
603개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

최상위 리뷰

D
2020년 12월 12일

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

SW
2020년 6월 19일

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia의 216개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dwi F D

2020년 6월 13일

This is a complete and fundamental learning about GCP (Google Cloud Platform), i'm really enjoying for using Qwicklabs for hands-on-labs and also with clear guidance. Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Inas

2019년 10월 6일

This is a new technology I've ever learned. I did those assignments in one week even they were fundamentals but enhanced me to understand it quickly

교육 기관: Muhammad F M 0

2020년 6월 14일

Very Fun to Learning, its simpliest way to learn and we just stay and keep learn about GCP. Thanks for make a course that easy to access and learn.

교육 기관: Nur H F

2019년 10월 7일

Saya sangat senang bisa mengikuti pelatihan ini yang diselenggarakan oleh google, semoga bisa diterapkan dalam keseharian pekerjaan saya. Terima kasih banyak

교육 기관: Nugroho A P

2019년 10월 2일

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

교육 기관: Made D W 0

2020년 6월 20일

Best way to learn GCP fundamentals about core infrastructure, but need a little bit correction about translate into bahasa. Great course !

교육 기관: Agus D

2020년 6월 17일

this course is awesome. but you need improvement about translating this course from english to bahasa. It's look weird

교육 기관: Muhammad D F

2019년 10월 5일

This course is useful for who want to learn about cloud computing in the basic, especially google cloud platform

교육 기관: Andrian A

2020년 3월 21일

I am very happy to be able to study at Coursera, the material is solid, with quiz in each material, thank you

교육 기관: Sigit S 0

2020년 6월 21일

easy to follow instructions and explanation. However, more slides on videos are needed to better illustrate what the speaker is saying

교육 기관: Dewa N N D P 0

2020년 12월 13일

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

교육 기관: Septian D

2020년 6월 21일

the modules are great and the demonstration video explain the whole thing which is great for me that learn faster from practicing

교육 기관: Adi S

2020년 6월 12일

The course is very insightful and easy to follow for those who come from a non-IT background. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Dzikri K A M

2019년 8월 27일

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

교육 기관: Stanley W

2020년 6월 20일

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

교육 기관: Raihan T P

2020년 6월 23일

You need to learn the basic. but it's okay if you want to take this class first then learn the basic

교육 기관: Ivan S A

2020년 6월 24일

This course was suitable for beginner who wants to learn GCP and who wants to find out the features

교육 기관: Tegar P

2020년 6월 21일

Very clearly to understand all about the cloud especially on GCP Platform. thank's for the course..

교육 기관: Heriyandi E 0

2020년 6월 16일

Dengan adanya pelatihan ini , berharap untuk menambah softskill dan wawasan tentang cloud computing

교육 기관: Muhammad A S 0

2020년 6월 14일

I say many thanks, this course is very good. I am very satisfied. I can learn GCP from the basics

교육 기관: Saiful P 0

2020년 6월 22일

The Courses is Simple,,Very Good and I Can following each Quiz and Practice with Excelence Step

교육 기관: Vivian A S 0

2020년 6월 17일

sangat jelas dan mudah di pahami untuk pemula yang baru belajar mengenai infrastruktur GCP.

교육 기관: Agustinus V A P

2020년 6월 21일

materi sangat bagus, saya menjadi lebih paham tentang GCP dan segala fasiltas-fasilitasnya

교육 기관: Roi J S

2020년 6월 24일

Very good and make me more familiar with GCP, the explanation is also easy to understand

교육 기관: heriyadi z

2019년 12월 25일

very interesting training and a lot of new things to learn about.

Good training material