Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
214개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

최상위 리뷰

NP

Oct 02, 2019

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

DM

Aug 27, 2019

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia의 78개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ichtiar A S

Sep 23, 2019

cool

교육 기관: Ivan R

Sep 01, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Reski A

Sep 03, 2019

ntap gannn

교육 기관: Mochamad W E F

Sep 05, 2019

terima kasih atas ilmu yang saya dapat

교육 기관: Muhammad D A

Sep 29, 2019

Good Lecture

교육 기관: Yasin R A

Sep 29, 2019

great learning experience and easy to understand, but need improve bahasa translation

교육 기관: Nugroho A P

Oct 02, 2019

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

교육 기관: Agusra R

Oct 02, 2019

nice learning now i know how to use and configuration GPC basic ways thx hehe

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

Oct 04, 2019

easy to understand

교육 기관: Aditya D N

Oct 04, 2019

thanks for gift me a great lecturers from this courses form coursera

교육 기관: Rizqi S A G

Oct 04, 2019

great and informative courses

교육 기관: Franky K

Oct 30, 2019

Nicely design course, comprehensive lesson.

교육 기관: Leonard R A P

Oct 14, 2019

It's a awesome course

교육 기관: Virya K

Oct 16, 2019

great

교육 기관: Misbahul A

Oct 09, 2019

Nice!

교육 기관: Halim A A

Oct 10, 2019

good course and keep it cool

교육 기관: Anggara M P

Oct 08, 2019

the material applied is quite easy to understand, good

교육 기관: Ali P H

Oct 08, 2019

mantabpu

교육 기관: Yonedi

Oct 08, 2019

Good job

교육 기관: Muhammad Y R

Oct 11, 2019

Very Good :D

교육 기관: Rizky B W S

Oct 10, 2019

mantul

교육 기관: Imam F

Oct 08, 2019

wow.. this amazing training. i hope google give more free training. :)

교육 기관: septiadi r

Oct 11, 2019

thanks for fundamental in GCP

교육 기관: Saputra A A

Nov 19, 2019

kursus dan pembelajaran yang bagus

교육 기관: Ferdian R

Nov 23, 2019

Great Course, easy and usefull