Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
43,247개의 평가
7,351개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

AN
2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
2020년 2월 4일

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,321개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Adam V

2019년 4월 25일

This course provides a thorough overview of Google Cloud Platform services. The Qwiklabs learning platform allows for hands-on testing of the GCP material as you complete the videos for each module. The overview of Google's security stack is a nice added information bonus.

교육 기관: Chen Z M

2021년 6월 16일

After going through the course, i realized that GCP has brought so much convenience into our lives and that it has make it simpler for me to suggest to my company to convert my current company's infrastructure into cloud services which has save us tons of time and money.

교육 기관: Romualdo O N

2020년 9월 10일

Ha sido un gran privilegio poder contar con la ayuda de Google para poder estudiar parte de los sistemas que maneja y recibir gran apoyo educativo para seguir emprendiendo una carrera con mayores skills en mi vida laboral de la mano de una gran empresa como lo es Google.

교육 기관: Frederic D

2019년 11월 21일

Good presentation of the course materials, good quizzes interspersed throughout the course to ensure you master the material that was taught and excellent hands-on labs helping work with the dashboard, console and other aspects of the Google Cloud Platform infrastructure.

교육 기관: Brice B

2020년 3월 2일

Good initiation to GCP products, it might be useful to get some practice on products like cloud datastore, bigtable, cloud storage, cloud sql and cloud spanner. The theory is fine, but some real cases might help to understand in which situation which product is suitable.

교육 기관: Shashank S

2019년 3월 29일

The course explained the fundamentals of GCP in an easy to understand way. At some places though, the GCP console was bit different than what the instructor was showing during the demo. Might need some minor updates to the videos to keep up with the changes in GCP tools.

교육 기관: Stephen B

2018년 9월 16일

Evcellent introduction to the Google Cloud Platform Infrastructure. Very informative, with a wealth of additional material available. The labs are a huge practical resource for pulling the course information together and it certainly doesn't hurt that they are great fun!

교육 기관: German G R

2020년 8월 23일

Excelente curso, aprendí nuevas funcionalidades y lo mejor es que se tiene el espacio para realizar las practicas, tambien tuve inconvenientes en un laboratorio, pero la asesoria es inmediata y en linea, permitiendo aprender de estos errores para no volverlos a cometer.

교육 기관: McKinley W J

2020년 2월 18일

Best course I have attended in a long time. So many times too much information is crammed into the training that you can miss the main points of the training. Your courses are simple and direct, explaining the concepts in easy to understand details. Kudos to you!!!

교육 기관: Henry A V V

2019년 12월 10일

Fue un curso que me sirvo para entender mejor el mundo cloud, sus tecnologias y como las puedo integrar segun las necesidades que tenga, me gusto mucho la parte de kubernetes ya que con la utilizacion de contenedores las aplicaciones que se realicen son mas manejables,

교육 기관: AHMED S N S

2020년 7월 29일

Great experience with Coursera learning! The structure of course and trainers way of explaination were very good. Very user friendly UI UX of the app. And thanks to PSMO College for giving an opportunity for us to explore coursera learning with sponsorship programme.

교육 기관: Debansu S

2019년 7월 14일

One should take this as a first course for an overall understanding of GCP offerings. The topics in the spread is rightly chosen. The course nicely integrates qwiklabs which introduces one with GCP Console with first hand experience to play with different services.

교육 기관: Alberto G d D

2018년 9월 2일

I´ve done many online courses in Udemy and Coursera, and this course was the best I´ve done. It´s just excellent. The content is very clear, quiz in all modules, and access to qwiklabs to practise!!! It´s very complete, and it´s worth the price. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Kevin J H S

2021년 1월 24일

The course was so informative and gave me an idea of Google's Cloud. The instructors made a good job and I loved them. Only thing i felt was, this should have been a 2 week course. Because there are nearly 13 hours of study and I feel 2 weeks would have been great!

교육 기관: Abraham J

2020년 1월 10일

This was an amazing course. This course help me to help me to Interact with Google Cloud Platform services and to identify the purpose and value of Google Cloud Platform products and services. The labs were fantastic. Once again thanking for providing this course.

교육 기관: Patrick G

2017년 1월 21일

Although I believe my skills were not entirely ready for this course, I was able to pick things up and follow along with relative ease.

I believe module 5 was the hardest for me to grasp.

Overall the course is a great way to start your Google Cloud Platform learning

교육 기관: Francisco M V

2019년 7월 16일

Muy completo. Cubre un amplio espectro de opciones ofrecidas por GCP, sirviendo como introducción a componentes que en muchos casos nos sonaban pero que nadie había sido capaz de presentarnos convenientemente. Obligado para cualquier profesional en estos tiempos!

교육 기관: Natan D M B

2020년 5월 8일

Great course. Some contents are outdated, don't have contents about Firestore and Cloud Run, but you can get huge knowledgement of Google Cloud Platform core infraestructure. If you use Google Cloud Platform or want begin to use i'm highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Anup T

2020년 4월 9일

This has been my first Cloud course & Certification. I have been very happy with the way the whole course had been designed to work at your own pace. I would highly recommend people to do this course which gives you good high-level insight into GCP fundamentals.

교육 기관: Filip D

2020년 3월 1일

This course is very well structured to introduce you in GCP. The LABs helped me a lot. I think is a very good thing that you can actually put your hands at work during the labs [writing in the cli], not just seeing a well trained persone that is typing commands.

교육 기관: William H

2020년 2월 27일

Thorough, deep review of GCP. I enjoyed getting a lecture, demonstration, and then a live hands-on, graded lab for each concept, along with a quiz to really cement the knowledge. Each lesson made me eager to get started using GCP for work on personal projects.

교육 기관: Tech W A

2020년 10월 10일

Great Course, Every one has to join this course, they provide lab activities so that is great thing in learning, also you have to attend 8 to 10 quizzes and 4 to 6 Lab Demonstration, but don't be harsh it's all for your practice, therefore that is great Course.

교육 기관: Bibhu A P

2019년 7월 10일

It was a wonderful experience in taking this course. A lot of things were explained nicely. What I would suggest is more of a course delivery oriented towards a non technical audience so that things will become more clear and the delivery would be more engaging

교육 기관: Dhananjai P

2018년 8월 11일

Very good course content with hands on qwiklabs provided. The only suggestion may be to include additional reading material for hands on exercises, since we restrict focus to only the commands provided and not on all the things that can be done through the cli

교육 기관: Taylor B

2019년 11월 29일

Wow! That was intense. I admit this course was a high level overview from the standpoint of those who may be immersed in this field as a career choice, but coming from someone who knew next to nothing about Google Cloud Platform, this module was elucidating.