Chevron Left
Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
25개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

It is no longer acceptable for organisations to focus entirely on financial success if they are to be competitive on the global stage. As corporate scandals continue to make headlines, you will expand your strategic thinking beyond your organisation’s competitive financial environment to consider its broader impact on society. You will grapple with the conflicting outcomes of maximising financial return and societal impact as you develop the skills to create a balance that is sustainable. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will gain an appreciation of how important sustainability will be for every organisation in the future – and how to achieve it....
필터링 기준:

Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Potapova V

Jul 15, 2019

Very interesting and useful course with practical material. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Mashiyat T

Aug 21, 2019

The course is really useful for whoever wanted to learn about sustainability, CSR and ethics. The related videos, articles, and guidelines have a powerful insight. One can utilize these materials for learning and implementation purpose. Got a valuable knowledge about what is exactly sustainability is, how it's circulating in the business and how to implement it. Such a great course I must say.

교육 기관: Benedict V

Aug 26, 2019

This is a very good course

교육 기관: Volha B

Sep 13, 2019

This is the most interesting course I have ever taken on Coursera! The videos and the information provided were super informative and addressed the issue of sustainability from different angles. I simply love it! I'm very greatful for your work and I'm happy to take the course!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Great course that can be tricky sometimes. It shows that the world is complex, that there is no perfect answer, but that we are trying to do our best. A complete and well-thought course about sustainability. I really learned a lot

교육 기관: Maja S N

Aug 01, 2019

Interesting course with a good mix of short video lectures and other materials such as UN documens, TED talks and various articles. Everything felt up-to-date and I enjoyed taking a course that wasn't very "US focused" since it's offered by an Australian university.

교육 기관: Mirjam S

Nov 03, 2019

Good introduction to the topic! this is my first coursera course, and I found it easy to navigate.