Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,920개의 평가
1,086개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,077개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Veerabhadrudu C

2019년 3월 23일

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

교육 기관: Andrea R

2018년 10월 5일

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

교육 기관: HARIHARAN S (

2022년 1월 22일

I really learnt the things that people never thought of it and thanks good cloud for providing with this knowledge.

교육 기관: Samuel S

2020년 11월 24일

Very good introduction to GCP tools related to ML. Nice nuggets on moving existing business to ML and the 5 phases.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 9월 17일

the course was really amazing and really helpul for me to understand how actually machine learning works in google.

교육 기관: Anmol B

2020년 4월 11일

Very good to develop sound intiution about ML and how google approach its problems with ML as a potential solution.

교육 기관: Milind R

2018년 6월 8일

It is a very interesting and application focused course that will explain in detail what happens and why it happens

교육 기관: Javier A L C

2020년 9월 28일

very good course, entertaining, dynamic and very intuitive, to start in the world of machine learning this perfect

교육 기관: Dr. D K

2020년 7월 11일

Introduction to different Google offerings on Machine Learning and Cloud Computing would really helpful in future.

교육 기관: Jixiang P

2019년 3월 24일

This course renders me an intuitive sense of machine learning without any complication of mathematics. So great!!!

교육 기관: Nouby

2018년 8월 5일

One of my Favorite courses on Coursera, tons of hands on and real life examples, few clear steps towards outcomes.

교육 기관: Abdul A

2020년 7월 4일

Good introduction with industry insight and practical solution. From big picture to code implementation of ML API

교육 기관: Mario R

2019년 1월 13일

Nice intro of how Google has developed tools to facilitate ML, most important is the way you get used to use GCP.

교육 기관: Ignacio N d Z

2018년 12월 18일

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

교육 기관: Manuel A

2018년 10월 2일

Brief and easy but comprehensive, lots of code and documentation to learn the basics of how to leverate ML in GCP

교육 기관: Mr. J

2019년 8월 13일

The segment on ML best practice and pitfalls is the best. Entire course content is well conceived and executed.

교육 기관: Nelson O

2019년 7월 23일

Excellent course to understand how google design its strategy to leverage its core processes on this technology

교육 기관: Muathe N

2018년 8월 8일

An amazing platform to learn about machine learning and easier coursera platform to navigate and find resources

교육 기관: Mohsen M

2018년 7월 1일

Straight to the point, crisp messages, Easy to follow, and most important great time estimation for each block.

교육 기관: vikrant k

2021년 8월 27일

Its a great introduction to how Google does machine learning and the various applications of machine learning.

교육 기관: Prem P

2019년 7월 6일

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

교육 기관: Ekwoge E B

2019년 5월 28일

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

교육 기관: ANIL K T

2019년 12월 13일

Superb course designed by Google for ML I've learned somuch regarding ML and how Google does Machine Learning

교육 기관: Vladimir V

2019년 5월 29일

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)

교육 기관: Oleksii Z

2018년 7월 30일

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.