Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,920개의 평가
1,086개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,077개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Santanu B

2018년 7월 30일

Excellent start point of this well designed course. It gave a fair idea about Google's way of thinking about ML. It's really intriguing me to go through the rest of the modules.

교육 기관: Srinivas S

2018년 6월 11일

Great introduction and hands-on labs that give a quick preview of what to expect the power of ML and the strategies and processes one must consider for a project of this nature.

교육 기관: Shaik F

2020년 8월 16일

Good course to know , how google cloud platform can be used for machine learning in your applications.Good instructor.its gives an abstract to, how other cloud platforms works.

교육 기관: jai c k

2020년 6월 23일

very good resources and good knowledge in the field of instructor, specially ms, sara robinson. I like her lectures. i am willing to pursue more courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Gowtam N

2018년 6월 28일

This is an Amazing course which gives introduction to Machine learning with a decent hands on experience using Quicklabs. Excellent documentation and the code works seamlessly.

교육 기관: Garima P

2020년 2월 19일

It is a great opportunity given by Coursera to learn on such a high platform with a great environment and earn the certificate and to boast confidence to do better in life.

교육 기관: Krishna V R M

2018년 6월 16일

Extremely useful! And a beautifully crafted course for a beginner to Google Cloud Platform. Very practical approach that suits the practical needs of to-be practitioners.

교육 기관: Melnikov A A

2018년 6월 6일

This course opens eyes to real world data science projects' workflow. It is important to understand big picture and see dependencies general parts of DS from each other.

교육 기관: Dr. B S

2020년 8월 1일

Its wonderful, one to experience the really how Google does machine Learning ...big kudos to team Google for creating this plat form, it really help research community.

교육 기관: David P L

2018년 12월 31일

The Best Course on Giving a Basic Idea of How to Get into Machine Learning Over GCP and Use Pretrained Modules etc Thanks Google and Coursera For this Wonderful Course

교육 기관: ishaan b

2019년 2월 7일

Very well structured course to get started into ML. Takes the barriers to learning by making things really simple to understand. The instructors were really great too!

교육 기관: Anupam P

2019년 4월 3일

An amazing course which provides real world perspective on Machine learning from conceptualization to deployment. I hope to see more exercises as part of the course.

교육 기관: Parthiban S

2018년 5월 1일

Practical overview with much needed non-technical context! Very much enjoyed this course! ML surprise, path to ML and ML strategy sections are particularly good.

교육 기관: Ashar M

2018년 7월 7일

At the end it was very entertaining to use various images to detect test and sentiment. Even tried some watermarks, alas the vision API doesn't detect watermarks.

교육 기관: Paul W

2018년 11월 9일

A surprisingly comprehensive introduction to Google's approach to ML. Th course is pragmatic to how projects develop as well as current GCP offerings around ML.

교육 기관: Damilola O

2018년 6월 6일

I am very impressed with the course. Very practical. How to communicate with API seamlessly. Working on cloud. I was impressed. Thank you Google for this course.

교육 기관: Tristan W

2018년 5월 14일

It was very useful to spend some time confirming the fact that actual ML is a small part of Machine Learning. Other high level concepts were also interesting.

교육 기관: Atm G B

2019년 3월 10일

Examples in contents are timely and engaging. It would be great if there is some food for thought for advanced users/students after each learning objectives.

교육 기관: Walter O A

2018년 5월 28일

A practical introduction to a fascinating product. Contains a lot of know-how about the practice of machine learning. Am very glad that I took this course.

교육 기관: Houston B

2020년 3월 4일

I love the simplicity and straightforward approach you implement for AI. The platform is simply amazing and the instruction is clear and easy to understand!

교육 기관: C K

2018년 7월 27일

A very nice overall view of Google Cloud Platform and some of the tools available. This will come in handy when working on specific ML problems. Thank you!

교육 기관: edoardo b

2018년 7월 26일

It is an interesting course for everyone that want to start studing and understanding the world of AI, deciselly on the path of the Democratization of AI

교육 기관: Joel M

2018년 11월 16일

Great introduction, and easy-to-follow, thorough instructions. Balanced and nuanced view of the role and practical applications of ML in the real world.

교육 기관: Thales G

2022년 5월 12일

Good content. The beggining seems to be very basic but further it gets to the point. The labs are really good to start train and predict in Vertex AI.

교육 기관: DANIEL L U

2020년 5월 28일

Change my view on ML and how i approach ML.. This is a very good course and I feel every programmer jumping into the field ML should start with this..