Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 How Google does Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,926개의 평가
1,088개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2018년 11월 5일

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019년 3월 20일

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

How Google does Machine Learning의 1,079개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Abhijit T

2020년 4월 9일

I always wondered, how exactly machine learning models work. This courses give a basic overview of how things happen in real life software development

교육 기관: Attila T

2019년 4월 18일

Very good content on how to approach strategically ML and AI as capabilities and functions of business delivery. Many thanks for creating this course!

교육 기관: Shubham D

2019년 4월 3일

It was nice and short course to begin with Machine Learning, it provides us the understanding of of machine learning and use of Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Dilip T R

2020년 4월 26일

I learned lot through this course. Five star to all tutors. Very practical course on ML. I recommend for every beginner.

Thank you Cousera and Google.

교육 기관: Muhammad I K

2018년 11월 26일

Cloud services by GCP is a must have skill for a data scientist career now, this course definitely gives hands on experience with the google services

교육 기관: Cihat A

2021년 6월 6일

I​t was great course thank you for this opportunity. I note down every key points and I will build my machine learning skills on those key points.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 5월 24일

It was not only an informative session but also very interesting to know hoe google uses ML module wise to crack difficult problems in easy ways.

교육 기관: Iman R

2020년 5월 30일

This course is great to gain insight for practical ML, how you do it, what is purpose, what must be avoided and other tips regarding ML practical

교육 기관: Peter O

2018년 8월 5일

This course was presented in a basic fashion that made it quite easy to follow and understand without being bored off by technical terminologies.

교육 기관: Adrián M

2018년 4월 3일

After some Kaggle competitions this course opened my eyes on how to do real ML on production. Great insights. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 10월 18일

Nice introduction. This is the first time that I've realized that Cloud Shell is a micro machine, so it's not always necessary to spin up a VM.

교육 기관: sujith

2018년 11월 28일

Wonderful course for diving into production level Machine Learning. Good to learn the best ML/AI company in the world's philosophy on doing ML.

교육 기관: 戚守為

2019년 9월 15일

Specify the path to Machine Learning for a company, and with practical practice on Google Cloud Platform. It's easy to start with GCP ML APIs.

교육 기관: Abhijeet A

2018년 12월 1일

I love this course, This course tells about the fundamental of machine learning and what is important when we consider about machine learning.

교육 기관: K R S V V P P N R

2018년 10월 13일

This course has covered the most of the practical problems in different stages of ML Models. It's worth spending time on this specialization.

교육 기관: Pratik T

2019년 9월 7일

An amazing insight for someone who wants to start Machine Learning with Google Cloud and also helps to understand and breakdown a ML problem

교육 기관: Carlos F M

2018년 11월 17일

Very informative introduction to end-to-end machine learning with GCP. Definitely recommended for business looking to start implementing ML

교육 기관: Ruoqi Z

2019년 3월 26일

Great courses using simple way to introduce the Google's technology. The assignments are simple and practical with detailed instructions.

교육 기관: Kiran M

2018년 12월 20일

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

교육 기관: Adarsh K N

2020년 9월 21일

Very good course!! Gives you basic insights on how ML is incorporated in Google and how we can use the various APIs offered by the GCP!!

교육 기관: Eduardo G S

2019년 1월 31일

Great introduction to ML with Google tools and important considerations on how to begin working to take your company into the ML path.

교육 기관: SAI P R G

2019년 10월 29일

Very interesting course. Thank you coursera and qwiklabs for providing this beautiful course about "How google does machine learning"

교육 기관: Salman A

2021년 5월 17일

totally osm course i have learn many things from this course thank you google and Coursera for letting me learn so much cool things

교육 기관: Philip L

2020년 8월 7일

Although this was a little bit sales and marketing, it was valuable to get into the brain of Google to see how they view the world.

교육 기관: Harm t M

2019년 2월 18일

Getting a bit of hands-on experience towards the end was fun, but I now get why you said I'd need a bit of theory first. Great work