Chevron Left
google 시트(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 google 시트 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
141개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course we will introduce you to Google Sheets, Google’s cloud-based spreadsheet software, included with Google Workspace. With Google Sheets, you can create and edit spreadsheets directly in your web browser—no special software is required. Multiple people can work simultaneously, you can see people’s changes as they make them, and every change is saved automatically. You will learn how to open Google Sheets, create a blank spreadsheet, and create a spreadsheet from a template. You will add, import, sort, filter and format your data using Google Sheets and learn how to work across different file types. Formulas and functions allow you to make quick calculations and better use your data. We will look at creating a basic formula, using functions, and referencing data. You will also learn how to add a chart to your spreadsheet. Google Sheets spreadsheets are easy to share. We will look at the different ways you can share with others. We will also discuss how to track changes and manage versions of your Google Sheets spreadsheets. Google Workspace makes it easy to collaborate with your team, clients, and others wherever they are. We will look at some of the collaboration options available to you in Google Sheets. Examples include commenting, action items, and notifications....

최상위 리뷰

JT

2022년 1월 23일

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

SR

2021년 7월 13일

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

필터링 기준:

google 시트의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Salman R

2021년 7월 14일

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

교육 기관: Jose R

2021년 8월 18일

E​asy to learn and very informative.

교육 기관: Abhinav V

2021년 4월 27일

interactive and interesting course

교육 기관: Brenda O

2021년 5월 9일

Very useful course!

교육 기관: BHANU S K

2021년 5월 5일

very good course

교육 기관: MAHADEV S N

2021년 6월 13일

Needful Course.

교육 기관: �Sadman S R

2022년 4월 16일

A​lthough the course was good for introduction, the problem is that the steps are not shown in the videos alongside the corresponding narrations. That is, the videos contain still images instead of any sort of demonstration. Besides, questions in the quizzes are too few to evaluate the learning.

교육 기관: J T

2022년 1월 24일

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

교육 기관: Novie I S

2021년 11월 24일

Cara mudah dan cepat belajar melalui google coursera

교육 기관: Kelvin M J

2022년 5월 29일

very clear and concise learning, would recommend

교육 기관: Chima A

2021년 10월 26일

Course was educational and practical enough.

교육 기관: Anindya C

2021년 12월 19일

Very much helpful for absolute beginners.

교육 기관: Elah M S

2022년 5월 20일

Love how the fundamentals were covered!

교육 기관: Themba S

2022년 3월 17일

I enjoyed the course

교육 기관: SOHOU K D W E

2021년 5월 27일

Great Course

교육 기관: Afolabi I

2021년 8월 3일

I learnt new things which has enhanced my ability to use google sheets better

교육 기관: Joshua H

2022년 1월 8일

Exercises were great. Lectures were mediocre.

교육 기관: Sibongile B

2022년 4월 23일

it was a very practical course

교육 기관: Kristi H

2021년 7월 8일

Very basic skill building course. This teaches you the absolute basics of Google Sheets. Do not expect a deep dive here.

교육 기관: Daniel M A

2021년 5월 18일

The speaker English pronunciation is not easy to understand for non English mother tongue students