Chevron Left
Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
116개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner (2)"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will continue to learn another 240 Chinese characters in this course. And we will learn about another 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “耳”(ear), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
필터링 기준:

Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: German G

2018년 4월 21일

Super !! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: La'Kishia K

2018년 4월 1일

l

o

v

e

t

h

I

s

c

l

a

s

w

s

h

o

p

e

t

h

e

r

e

w

I

l

l

b

e

a

p

a

r

t

t

h

r

e

e

t

o

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

s

w

e

r

e

e

a

s

y

t

o

f

o

l

l

o

w

교육 기관: PRIYADHARSHINI V B

2020년 10월 1일

Very useful and easy to learned.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Ardianto P B

2019년 4월 12일

Fantastic course

Xie Xie

교육 기관: Olga T

2018년 4월 1일

Very nice course.

교육 기관: Pavlo C

2020년 9월 22일

这个课程还不错,可是有很多错误

교육 기관: Wanmata K

2021년 3월 1일

The course is great, I like the way they arranged the similar words together so it's easier to rember the words. Also know the original of the characters and related meaning of them make learning Chinese characters more fun.

Some flaws are : sometimes the words did not appear in the lecture video but came up in the test so I couldn't understand it, and some of the quizes have defect like no picture or wrong answer for 2-3 years and still didn't fix.

Afterall it's a great course, you'll get a lot of chinese vocabulary.

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

2019년 12월 31일

ni hao.....!

I enjoyed my learning activity a lot. The pedagogy followed in teaching was excellent. It kept me motivated enough. It was not too simple nor too difficult to turn away from the course.

I thank the teacher wholeheartedly and seek further opportunities to learn this wonderful language that has a rich history.

xie xie......!

교육 기관: vas m

2020년 12월 2일

Good course to become familiar with more chinese characters, but let down by many minor errors in the question - some have missing picture making it impossible to answer etc. I imagine it would take very little effort to correct, as people have already highlighted them. In which case ti would be an excellent module!

교육 기관: conceição a d o m

2020년 5월 22일

Estou muito contente com tanto vocabulário que adquiri. Mas ainda tenho que me dedicar muito principalmente à fala. O curso é em dividido e com tempo suficiente em cada vídeo. Detectei algumas falhas que ainda pretendo mostrar para que sejam corrigidas. Mas no geral o curso é muito bom.

교육 기관: Laura K

2020년 6월 7일

Very useful, thank you!

I used

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-english-pinyin-dictionary.php? to supplement the learning so in reality it would be 4.5 stars as I think a little more explanation is needed, but it's a great course and very helpful, thank you!

교육 기관: Bernardine B

2020년 6월 20일

I enjoyed this course immensely. I learned many things, like Stroke order, writing strokes, pronunciation, the use of components, logical thinking, and so many other things. I would definitely recommend this course.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 2월 12일

I found this course very well strauctured and extremely useful to practice the stroke order but also to try and translate some sentences doing the tests at the end of every lesson. Thank you for this useful learning resource!

교육 기관: Thum L C

2021년 1월 2일

Excellent course even though there are some errors. I hope there will be a part 3 soon. Please notify me when there’s a part 3.

Thanks very much and please keep up with your good work!

교육 기관: LIZETH R V

2021년 7월 4일

Es un curso muy dinámico, aprendes mucho de manera interactiva y pones en práctica los conocimientos adquiridos, muchas gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Khin P S

2020년 11월 19일

Every video is detailed and the exercises are also quite helpful. I improved my vocabulary alot after finishing the whole course.

교육 기관: LQ. R S

2021년 3월 27일

Like the previous courses, It's also good. excellent to end it. I would like to studying to obtain the HSK certificate

교육 기관: Ma. M P d L

2020년 12월 26일

¡Muy excepcional! Xie xie! I hope I can type Chinese characters next time (yes, with a computer keyboard). :-)

교육 기관: Dr. Y H

2020년 5월 29일

Thank you so much for this fun and easy course! I feel much more confident now about learning Chinese!

교육 기관: Tatjana O S

2019년 9월 28일

It was a bit difficult but if you regulary watch video, write down notes and do test is becoming easy.

교육 기관: WAQAS A G

2020년 12월 18일

this course is very helpful to improve ability to recognize Chinese characters !! I recommend ..

교육 기관: Natthakarn D

2021년 2월 9일

Great Course!

It helps me improve an understanding about the Chinese Characters.

Thanks so much.

교육 기관: The M F

2020년 4월 15일

It is an excellent lesson for people who wants to improve their Chinese reading and writing.

교육 기관: Erlinda S

2020년 6월 22일

Awesome. Thank you to my Laotzi Shi Zhengyou.

I learned so much understanding the Radicals.

교육 기관: Martti M

2021년 1월 30일

Very good course, good systematical approach. Will there be a follow-up?