Chevron Left
U.S. Health Law Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 U.S. Health Law Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
63개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores how statutes, regulations, common law, and market forces help or hinder three major goals of policy makers: increasing access, reducing cost, and improving quality. We will examine the Supreme Court’s rulings on the ACA and other legal aspects of modern health care reform. Learners who successfully complete this course will be able to describe the laws, regulations, common law and market forces that shape our health care system and identify areas where ideas and innovation are needed; explain the malpractice system and how it influences medical practice; and analyze legal aspects of the ACA....

최상위 리뷰

FR

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent Course and professor, Great service of Coursera to have such knowledge available for learners

TW

Jun 15, 2020

great class and content to build a foundation in healthcare law

필터링 기준:

U.S. Health Law Fundamentals의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Faisal R

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent Course and professor, Great service of Coursera to have such knowledge available for learners

교육 기관: Erlinda S P

Jul 03, 2020

It is a great course. The informations is pontual, well organized and relevant. It was a pleasure to glide through the lectures. Just think on week 2 has a problem with the way the question was developed. But I organized my thoughts and knowledge around the health law. Thank you!

교육 기관: Stephen B

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent presentation of healthcare legal matters especially at this time of pandemic in our world. This will be very valuable to me as a paralegal in the future. I am continuing on in this four course program.

교육 기관: VALERIE

Feb 09, 2020

This course was informative and I like the style of the professor. A nice refresher. I wish I could earn continuing education credits.

교육 기관: Beatriz S L

Mar 24, 2020

Congratulations to the teacher for all the interesting content given in this course. It has been really useful for me.

교육 기관: Andrew S

Jun 22, 2020

Organized and presented incredibly well! The resources provided in the course will be super helpful references.

교육 기관: Tony W

Jun 15, 2020

great class and content to build a foundation in healthcare law

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

Apr 24, 2020

Very well taught, amazing material, and superb explanation.

교육 기관: Vincent L

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent overview of US health law

교육 기관: María E V P

May 30, 2020

Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Robert B S M

Jun 29, 2020

Great course...thanks!...

교육 기관: Fadi g

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent Course ty

교육 기관: Michael C

Jul 09, 2020

Very informative!

교육 기관: KARAD S C

Apr 22, 2020

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Alejandro L R

Jul 03, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Tonya S W

May 05, 2020

Thankyou

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

Mar 14, 2020

PERFECT

교육 기관: Diego R

Apr 14, 2020

Very good course, although some of the readings are over my learning objectives and wish to learn in a more practical way.

교육 기관: Robin S

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent course deserves its own micro masters from the Uni. This needs to be expanded.