Chevron Left
How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교의 How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
418개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Mar 30, 2016

Really a good course, it enhanced the knowledge on the resume writing skills and the made to note the areas which we actually miss. Thanks for the instructor and the other contributors

JL

Apr 03, 2017

I only did the free version but feel I got just as much out of it. I would recommend this highly to anyone serious about presenting a good looking resume.

필터링 기준:

How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)의 86개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria O

Apr 25, 2017

This was a very helpful course to prepare a resume.

교육 기관: Edgar A C U

Aug 10, 2016

Very important information. Real experts advice.

교육 기관: KMK H

Oct 19, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Lydia S

Aug 03, 2017

This course helped to improve my existing resume to be more detailed. A great starting point for a recent graduate.

교육 기관: Ali M

Jun 08, 2017

Good for students

교육 기관: Mohammad M H

Apr 29, 2016

It helps me a lot to re-understand the concept of resume and recreating my resume in more professional way. Thanks Zach Slaybaugh!

교육 기관: Indunil M B H

Dec 20, 2016

This is a very interesting and informative course which is ideal for college students and young professionals to enhance their resume writing skills. The instructor's approach to writing resumes is quite impressive.

교육 기관: Tatiana P W

Aug 14, 2017

Very helpful course. Thank you!

교육 기관: jude

Nov 29, 2016

Good

교육 기관: omar m f

Oct 24, 2017

Highly Recommend

교육 기관: JUDITH L

Apr 03, 2017

I only did the free version but feel I got just as much out of it. I would recommend this highly to anyone serious about presenting a good looking resume.

교육 기관: Mohammad K

Aug 30, 2016

very informative and will let you create your professional resume to attract employers

교육 기관: Mahdi

Oct 17, 2018

Extremely useful.

교육 기관: Fahad E A

Aug 23, 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

교육 기관: Tan J F

Oct 09, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: pavan v

Jun 29, 2019

Very informational and the interview of an HR was very helpful.

교육 기관: Ashwin C P

Jun 30, 2019

Gained a lot knowledge on writing resume and key areas to improve

교육 기관: David A A

Jul 02, 2019

Course was great and well presented!!

교육 기관: Archit S

Jul 04, 2019

Its a really great course and I feel that resume making needs such fine details to be known. Because to get over the threshold set up by the recruiters we need to go an extra mile by perfection all the fine details and making our resume more attractive and appealing. It was the right choice for me. Thanks to coursera staff and everyone involved in making of this course.

교육 기관: Thịnh L Q

Jul 28, 2019

Quite short but really informative.

교육 기관: Abhas V

Aug 08, 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

교육 기관: Isabelle A

Aug 29, 2019

This course helped me get my dream job!

교육 기관: Navaneeth G

Sep 26, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Emina D

Feb 19, 2019

This course has got me understand some important factors in building my own resume.

교육 기관: Al M A M

Jun 21, 2018

It was a good course but expected a bit more from the teaching stuffs.