Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,577개의 평가
532개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 10일

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021년 2월 4일

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 514개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Harshavarthini R

2020년 6월 17일

Very insightful course with interesting assignments. I highly recommend this course and the rest of the specialization for anyone considering to get started in UX design.

교육 기관: Farida E

2019년 1월 1일

Great course with full in-depth information for those wanting to earn skills in Human-Computer Interaction field! Absolutely loved the online course and the assignments!

교육 기관: Jessie S

2016년 4월 24일

This was challenging, and gave a nice basis for the courses that followed. Spent easily twice as much time as the estimated given for the class. About 6-9 hours a week.

교육 기관: Michele M

2016년 1월 15일

Good overall introduction to many areas of Interaction Design that are part of the specialization. I had to work harder in this course than for most other MOOC courses.

교육 기관: Tiberiu

2015년 8월 17일

Quite an introduction! Scott is nice and you can understand each concept well. My recommendation: use discussion forum to read more about the information in the course.

교육 기관: Sabrish P

2017년 6월 7일

This course is a great resource for anyone who's interested in Design Thinking! It's very comprehensive, and the assignments add a lot of value to the course itself.

교육 기관: Saikiran T

2016년 10월 1일

Course is very informative and well taught by Scott Klemmer. Thank you so much Scott Klemmer or sharing all your knowledge and insights with us.

Regards

Saikiran Tati

교육 기관: tunzala a

2020년 12월 24일

Thanks to Scott Klemmer for sharing brilliant knowledge with us, and I am looking forward to applying all these learning and skills to practice it and learn more.

교육 기관: Clara R

2017년 9월 7일

The information is very useful and the assignments are challenging - in the sense that they are not very easy and that the learned theory is applied through them.

교육 기관: Balaji B

2016년 9월 11일

The Course was well structured and it gave a good introduction to Interaction Design. The videos were short and informative. The Assignments were exciting to do.

교육 기관: Leo

2018년 9월 12일

A good course for beginer.tell some frame about design.

But I need more details, more examples,more discription.

Howvevr,I will go on to learn this specification.

교육 기관: Manel L F

2020년 9월 29일

This is my first course in Coursera and it was a really cool experience. It was really dynamic and enjoyable plus the knowledge acquired will be really useful!

교육 기관: George L M

2016년 2월 8일

I really enjoyed this course. It was much more I was expecting and I'm applying almost everything I learned to my day to day. Scott Klemmer is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Chris H

2018년 11월 27일

This is a great introduction to the specialization and the field in general. I'd recommend this, even if you're not planning on completing the entire series.

교육 기관: Mahdi J

2021년 2월 16일

Very useful for my needs, to acquire an overview of UX research and enable me to gain high-level appreciation and understanding of the design process.

교육 기관: Manuel A O S

2020년 1월 12일

Una excelente forma de introducirse al diseño de experiencias de usuario. Lográ guiar de manera precisa a los estudiantes por los conceptos iniciales.

교육 기관: Carl E

2016년 1월 26일

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

교육 기관: Tomasz R

2015년 8월 17일

Course provides a lot of "real" examples that helped me understand principles. I recommend it to all who want to learn how to create a tool for users.

교육 기관: AKSHAY N

2016년 2월 24일

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

교육 기관: Laura C

2020년 12월 30일

El curso me enseñó nuevas formas de entender un problema y analizar posibles soluciones. Me gustó mucho y pienso que me va a ser útil en el trabajo.

교육 기관: Itzel Z

2017년 8월 9일

Awesome course! Definitely is an introduction to a much greater world of research and the beginning of a way to making a positive impact on others.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 8월 5일

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

교육 기관: Aaron

2016년 3월 25일

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

교육 기관: Alfredo H

2018년 6월 14일

Love the flexibility, information provided by the course and peer review community. Lot's of resource and information provided by the same class.

교육 기관: Harshit C

2017년 3월 22일

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.