Chevron Left
Human-Centered Design: an Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Human-Centered Design: an Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,360개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

최상위 리뷰

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

필터링 기준:

Human-Centered Design: an Introduction의 449개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Mario E M R

Jul 11, 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

교육 기관: Alicia G

May 18, 2020

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

교육 기관: Ivan E

Mar 31, 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Jun 10, 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

교육 기관: Ariel P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

교육 기관: Katie T

Oct 31, 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

교육 기관: Rashmi G

May 25, 2017

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

교육 기관: Tamella H

Sep 06, 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

교육 기관: Zunaira E

Oct 03, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

교육 기관: Shahriar S E

Oct 16, 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

교육 기관: Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

교육 기관: Nicol P

Oct 09, 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

교육 기관: Juozas

Jul 08, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

교육 기관: Danielle C

Feb 27, 2020

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

교육 기관: Julie D R

May 16, 2017

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

교육 기관: Andrea Y H

Jun 11, 2020

I enjoyed every aspect of it. The approach the lectures have is personal and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Faisal S

Dec 27, 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: James B

Nov 20, 2019

Great intro to human centered design, with good suggestions for resources for further learning

교육 기관: Xinrui F

Sep 25, 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

교육 기관: Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

교육 기관: Vinicio M

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent course! Changed my self-taught perspective on research, prototyping, and evaluation

교육 기관: Najeep K M R K

Jul 10, 2017

A best place to learn a online course and to build your self confidence in the technology.

교육 기관: Ana C

Feb 24, 2016

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

교육 기관: SUSAN

Jan 23, 2017

Great course and fun assignments. I've learned many great things throughout this course.

교육 기관: Rita B

Apr 27, 2020

This is a great foundations course. Content is solid and the exercises are engaging.