Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
270개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

EM

May 23, 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 82개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Jul 13, 2020

This is a good instrument to review your knowledge and make a course project for the specialization, though it is a bit frustrating some students are cheating or trying to degrade others without a reason.

교육 기관: Sharon R B

Sep 21, 2020

This was a really good course very informative I've learnt about HR in this specialization. Thanks to Coursera and all its team members who made this possible.

교육 기관: ISHAN S

Aug 18, 2020

A thorough and amazing course with great instructors. If you are looking to gain more knowledge about human resources then try out this specialization course.

교육 기관: Kathleen E

Aug 16, 2020

The course includes assignments that require you to expand your learning from the four foundational courses. It is appropriately challenging.

교육 기관: Faylene T G

Jun 29, 2019

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

교육 기관: Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

교육 기관: Marina L G

Jun 22, 2020

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

교육 기관: Abubakar A N

Feb 14, 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

교육 기관: Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

교육 기관: Nabila R

Sep 22, 2020

Overall the specialization course has been really helpful and I genuinely learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

May 29, 2020

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

교육 기관: Nilosha M P

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

교육 기관: Hanswahini K

Jul 02, 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

교육 기관: Massimo Z

Oct 20, 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

교육 기관: Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

교육 기관: Muhammad W K

Dec 21, 2019

Good for those who wants to learn the basics of Human Resource.

교육 기관: Prathipa P

Jul 09, 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

교육 기관: udayagiri b d p m

Jun 26, 2020

wow this is a excellent course i ever had. thanks a lot

교육 기관: Aishwarya V

Jul 20, 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Sacha A

Aug 18, 2020

Great and a very informative course. Lots to learn.

교육 기관: Anastasia P

Feb 29, 2020

It was a very interesting and informative course!

교육 기관: Giulia F

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!!

Giulia

교육 기관: George T

Jun 27, 2017

was an excellent experience would like thank all

교육 기관: MinhCTTHS130164

Jul 08, 2020

good way to learn in this covid pandemic :)

교육 기관: Vishal K

Sep 22, 2020

Hats off.. It was a great experience..