Chevron Left
Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
432개의 평가
137개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

최상위 리뷰

J
2021년 2월 28일

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

EM
2017년 5월 22일

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

필터링 기준:

Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers의 139개 리뷰 중 126~139

교육 기관: Mohamed H A E

2021년 7월 14일

7

교육 기관: PAMELA G

2019년 2월 14일

E

교육 기관: Doris B

2020년 1월 5일

Overall, it was really a helpful specialization and I've learned many new things. I would definitely recommend this specialization to everyone who are entering in HR area.

The capstone course was valuable, too because I could gather all important information on one place/project. I always tried to give feedback to other participants if I see something is missing or it could be done better. However, I didn't receive not one detailed or satisfactory feedback either for week assignment or final project assignment. So, this would be the one flaw of the course.

교육 기관: Emma C

2020년 6월 14일

The course is a good way to work on material covered in the other 4 courses. There is some repetition though, for example, with job descriptions showing up in two parts of the project. Also, it would have been nice if there had been some new content as well, not just videos from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Valeria J

2020년 6월 29일

Good way to apply the theory but it would make more sense if a Prof. can correct the the final project. Many people do not take the course too serious and responses and feedback are vague.

교육 기관: Colm R

2021년 3월 6일

Great course well delivered. I am thrilled to have completed it. A big thank you to all of the lecturers

교육 기관: Prachi S

2020년 5월 21일

The course is very usefull.

교육 기관: Bui M D (

2021년 4월 20일

scaning chậm vãi

교육 기관: Chandana C S ( L & S C S

2021년 4월 25일

Good

교육 기관: lê m t t

2021년 7월 15일

G​

교육 기관: Lisa R

2019년 12월 23일

This was very helpful. I do believe that this helps with the understanding of HR Management and I appreciate all that was learned. It would be nice if the software could be included, but I am not sure if that would be possible.

교육 기관: Thomas K

2020년 4월 22일

Course ended after I finished a big part of it. It now says it might be available again in a month.

Sorry to the University that offered a great course but coursera is not able to handle it

교육 기관: MARAGE V T S P

2021년 3월 11일

I didn't get your final certificate

교육 기관: Jisny M

2021년 4월 14일

very bad