Chevron Left
Classification with Transfer Learning in Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Classification with Transfer Learning in Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
144개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create and train a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) with an existing CNN model architecture, and its pre-trained weights. We will use the MobileNet model architecture along with its weights trained on the popular ImageNet dataset. By using a model with pre-trained weights, and then training just the last layers on a new dataset, we can drastically reduce the training time required to fit the model to the new data . The pre-trained model has already learned to recognize thousands on simple and complex image features, and we are using its output as the input to the last layers that we are training. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Neural Networks, and CNNs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 20일

How else would I have learned this? What a great fast way to apply a concept in real code.

SK
2020년 5월 28일

Everything was as per description! Need more advanced tasks. Thanks, Amit Sir!

필터링 기준:

Classification with Transfer Learning in Keras의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Mudit D

2020년 7월 1일

A little more in-depth explanation would be better, but if you're approaching this project, chances are you have enough knowledge and momentum to research and learn and figure things out yourself. If you're a hobbyist or need to learn these skills for your job, this is a superb fast-track to getting something that works ready for use. As with Data Science things, for true mastery, more study will be required, but this is a great start. For DL noobs like myself, I recommend reading a few articles on CNN, Image Classification and what Keras is. Perhaps just spend an hour reading whatever you come across (without fussing too much over details) and then dive in. Do not be intimidated by the 'Intermediate' rating of this Guided Project, and then dive right in. It is really quite great and unintimidating.

교육 기관: Harshad L

2020년 6월 7일

Great tutorial with hands on. But want more explanation about MobileNet Layers structure. And its little more features based customisation. At-least provide some documents for more reading & development. Overall good platform to start with..!!!

교육 기관: Alex S

2020년 6월 20일

How else would I have learned this? What a great fast way to apply a concept in real code.

교육 기관: sara l k

2020년 5월 29일

Everything was as per description! Need more advanced tasks. Thanks, Amit Sir!

교육 기관: M V

2020년 6월 3일

Great course, surely learnt a lot.

교육 기관: EDWIN J

2020년 6월 15일

wonderful and simple project

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 20일

thank you

교육 기관: Gaikwad N

2020년 7월 23일

Good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: BHUSHAN V P

2020년 5월 2일

nice

교육 기관: Ali E

2020년 3월 22일

Good course, but still misses a key step: how to save and reuse the modified model without having to rebuild it from scratch? Literature about this topic is at best ambiguous if not flat out lacking. You should include the method for saving and reloading customized models with custom layers and/or standard layers that have been added to the pre-trained models.

교육 기관: Yubesny V

2020년 11월 13일

La interfaz en la plataforma de la nube fue un poco lenta, así que me alcanzó el tiempo suficiente para terminar la programación, sin embargo, no me quedó tiempo para volver a repasar el código para reforzar lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Utkarsh R

2020년 3월 24일

Learning a topic using Hands on project is way better than passive learning in my opinion. Explanation could've been much better. They can use slides and animation to explain the core functioning of objects.

교육 기관: Thanda H

2020년 9월 11일

good presentation, but It will be better more details explanations of about for training model parameters and predict accuracy.

교육 기관: Mr. M K S E

2020년 5월 8일

Its first time I went to the Keras and TensorFlow they are super easy to implement.

교육 기관: Raj v

2020년 7월 14일

More detailed explanation could be given about functions used, parameters

교육 기관: Rathi.R

2020년 6월 11일

good