Chevron Left
Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

HubSpot 아카데미의 Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
79개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Inbound Certification course! This course will introduce you to inbound and provide you with a big picture view of everything you need for a successful inbound strategy. So, why inbound? Inbound is a fundamental shift in the way you do business. Instead of an interruption-based message where the marketer or salesperson had all the control, inbound is about empowering potential customers. Consumer’s buying behaviors have changed and will continue to change. That's the driving force behind inbound. What your customers want today is different than what they wanted 10 years ago. That means you need to change the way you market, sell, and service to match the way people actually want to shop and buy. So, wondering what to expect in this course? After an initial lesson on an introduction to the inbound fundamentals, the course consists of a set of lessons that follows the inbound methodology. The inbound methodology illustrates the four stages that make an inbound business. It reflects the entire inbound marketing, sales, services, and relationship process. The stages are Attract, Convert, Close, and Delight. Each lesson includes different tactics that you can apply to help you and your business grow better. You’ll also hear from HubSpot executives and leadership including: HubSpot’s Co-founders Brian Halligan & Dharmesh Shah. Chief People Officer, Katie Burke. VP of HubSpot Academy, Mark Kilens. VP of Marketing, Meghan Anderson. SVP of Product, Christopher O’Donnell. VP of Sales, Michelle Benfer. And VP of Customer Success, Alison Elworthy...

최상위 리뷰

DF
2019년 9월 3일

Another excellent course provided by Coursera/Hubspot. Either or not you will be using the Hubspot software, this series of courses are a must!

ER
2020년 11월 18일

Practical knowledge and advice that I've never found in a single location.

필터링 기준:

Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: AASTHA G

2020년 10월 22일

Thank you #Coursera for providing me a series of lectures on Sales Training:Inbound Business Strategy through #HubSpot_Academy. I can barely begin to express all the excitement your course has caused! :)In the enthusiasm of thanking you for all the effort, time and energy you put into preparing the contents, videos, tests and materials etc. I learned a lot and I hope i can put it to some good use!

교육 기관: Alvis A G M

2020년 7월 29일

me gusto que los videos fueron muy interesantes, ademas que incluyeron entrevistas con profesionales que utilizan actualmente las estrategias y la metodología, quienes compartieron como les ha ayudado incluir en sus empresas estas tecnicas.

교육 기관: Dunia C

2020년 9월 4일

The course is excellent! Good videos, profound examples and deep knowledge.

The time and content are well connected. I strongly recommend this experience to learn about Attrack, Engage and Delight!

Dunia C.

교육 기관: Dr M B F

2019년 9월 4일

Another excellent course provided by Coursera/Hubspot. Either or not you will be using the Hubspot software, this series of courses are a must!

교육 기관: Sara F A

2020년 4월 4일

It has changed my view on marketing and sales and I know now how I can integrate both in my company

교육 기관: Egbert R

2020년 11월 18일

Practical knowledge and advice that I've never found in a single location.

교육 기관: Dzmitry R

2019년 3월 22일

This is such an amazing way of thinking about your customer. Love it!

교육 기관: Chai K M

2020년 8월 18일

A very concise and engaging intro for inbound strategy

교육 기관: Itumeleng m

2020년 8월 13일

Just Wow!!!

HubSpot just changed my life!!!

교육 기관: Sean R P I

2021년 7월 25일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Juan D C G

2020년 8월 3일

Excellent

교육 기관: Shamsul A B M S

2020년 10월 4일

It took me quite some time to understand what this course was trying to accomplish. But after a while it hit me. Kudos to Hubspot Academy

교육 기관: Md M R

2020년 6월 12일

This course redefined my business thinking.