Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,074개의 평가
464개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 461개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jitender T

2021년 12월 19일

If you are looking for having a good command over the marketing scenarios as well as the knowledge for applying the various marketing course then this course will be the best one to consider .

교육 기관: Arjun K

2018년 9월 6일

Nice materials to learn from and great faculty specially Professor Eda Sayin(course instructor) who has being an inspiration to me to learn more practically than being in books...! :)

교육 기관: Justas M

2017년 8월 1일

Gives a really good overview on different marketing channels and strategies. It does not go deep into any of those, though for high level understanding really recommend it!

교육 기관: Md. A B A

2020년 5월 29일

Very enjoyable course through and through. The use of audio, visuals was brilliant, as were the interviews with industry experts and top officials from reputed companies.

교육 기관: Cristina T

2017년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed the course. After this module I decided to take the specialization. It is full of insights, good source of information and really added knowledge to me.

교육 기관: Leonard N N Y

2020년 8월 23일

I enjoyed it. Its a great course and it covers a lot of stuffs in marketing communications. Real live interviews of marketing agencies with the latest marketing trends.

교육 기관: Aarti J

2020년 12월 3일

It is a wonderful course with the Industry People sharing their knowledge and experience. A special Heartfelt Thank you to Dear Madam for designing a wonderful Course.

교육 기관: Viktoriia K

2020년 5월 14일

Wow! Enjoyed every single moment of this course. It's so on point! So informative! The lecturer explains it all so well.

Thanks a lot for your work and for this course!

교육 기관: Ali M

2021년 1월 21일

I feel like I learned so many applicable things taking course. I have so many notes to reference for my career path. I will definitely take another course here soon!

교육 기관: Taghiyev A I

2020년 4월 17일

Very professional prepared course and is easy to understand for everybody. I highly recommend this course to those who want to gain more practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Manjunatha S

2020년 6월 5일

Its is a very informative course, where we can enhance our knowledge related to IMC, being a faculty of IMC its made me to upgrade myself with new concepts.

교육 기관: Maite C M

2021년 1월 12일

Amazing journey where we see lot of real examples and amazing interviews that makes the learning process much more interesting. Do Recommend . Thanks Eda!

교육 기관: Siphamandla Z

2020년 5월 24일

These course was super insightful. I did not have a clue about the marketing process before, but now I have the confidence to take on multiple campaigns!

교육 기관: Rosa A H

2018년 9월 23일

Un curso excelente, dinámico y muy interesante para aprender más sobre las comunicaciones del marketing y diversos aspectos que se guardan tras de ellas.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2022년 4월 28일

I would like to express my thankfulness to you, a great Instructor. I have learned alot and the course itself was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Samyuktha V

2021년 7월 13일

It was a really informative and inspirational course that I attended. Prof Eda Sayin did her bjb very well in explaining all the details in the course.

교육 기관: Ali B O B

2020년 11월 6일

Thanks for the great content for Marketing Communications. I am looking to achieve more in my current job and this course definitely helped me. Cheers.

교육 기관: Dhyey S B

2020년 7월 12일

The Best Online Platform among the major platforms. The faculties are expert and possess an immeasurable sway to replace traditional Teaching methods.

교육 기관: Kevin M

2018년 11월 5일

An excellent course. The information provided was really valuable because it helped me understand where my particular skills are in the marketing mix.

교육 기관: Igor A P P

2019년 1월 1일

Muy bien explcado y con muchos detalles que lo hacen interesante y enriqecedor para los que nos gusta el mundo del Marketing y las Comunicaciones.

교육 기관: Rayan M

2020년 11월 6일

Thanks to this course, I have now deeper knowledge about digital marketing and develop broader tools on how to develop an effective IMC campaign.

교육 기관: priscilla t

2019년 3월 6일

the course is quite educating and informative i will definately recommend this course to my colleagues.

thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Goodness N

2021년 4월 2일

I enjoyed the course. It was very concise and informative. I wish the assignments were more tasking though rather than multi choice questions

교육 기관: Funke O

2021년 1월 15일

Congratulation to me and i am super excited about this accomplishment. Thank you to all my amazing course instructors. i love you all.

교육 기관: ayush k

2020년 8월 12일

The course explains almost every element of Marketing communications very simply & cleverly.

The Professor is very brilliant & graceful