Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,099개의 평가

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 465개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: BAHAJ

2020년 1월 9일

very complete, love the examples and the interviews

교육 기관: Poonam B

2022년 1월 30일

very informative and inclusive material and videos

교육 기관: Shreyam S

2020년 8월 28일

Mrs Eda Sayin was a worth it teacher to learn from

교육 기관: Rishi S

2016년 9월 23일

Great Course for IMC insights....i simply loved it

교육 기관: Prince E M

2020년 8월 19일

It was a thrilling experience and I learned a lot

교육 기관: Paula M

2020년 2월 9일

Really helpful for me, and really well explained.

교육 기관: Ivan Z

2018년 12월 30일

Great course with detailed and high-value content

교육 기관: Ejirika P

2016년 6월 19일

Insightful on the various concepts of advertising

교육 기관: pgd20212870 N K

2021년 12월 21일

Excellent experience to first time my Course ERA

교육 기관: Alvin B

2020년 11월 25일

Love this course it's very useful in my business

교육 기관: Agustina L C Y

2020년 9월 12일

The best course I've ever had, thank you so much

교육 기관: Satyaki N

2020년 5월 13일

One of the best online courses I have done ever.

교육 기관: Luznery d C V M

2016년 6월 7일

I liked the course as we go in every week. Join!

교육 기관: Jasmine Y

2020년 9월 21일

The course was informative and well structured.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2019년 9월 24일

Amazing course, highly recommended to everyone.

교육 기관: Jani T

2019년 3월 25일

perfect !!! it was very nice experience for me.

교육 기관: Raul L

2016년 12월 29일

I Enjoyed the course, it was very enlightening.

교육 기관: Sayeed p z

2016년 9월 18일

Best course for beginners in Marketing field :)

교육 기관: Mavis M A

2020년 11월 12일

Course was very interactive and understandable

교육 기관: �SHASHI S

2020년 6월 27일

Very helpful and interesting course

Thank you

교육 기관: Nathaniel S

2020년 3월 24일

This course gave me the fundamentals I need.

교육 기관: Jayasooriyage D B J

2021년 10월 5일

Thank you for the knowledge that I have get

교육 기관: Dr. S A

2021년 6월 1일

I​t was a great course, with many examples.

교육 기관: Arslan A R

2019년 6월 2일

Great Course full of marketing information.

교육 기관: Maryana S

2020년 6월 2일

Great course! I learned a lot, thank you!!