Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,097개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 464개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Jessica I

2019년 11월 19일

Great course, nice options, diverse examples.

교육 기관: Bhavik M

2017년 2월 7일

Simply amazing with good real life examples!

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 11월 2일

e​njoyed the learning experience..........

교육 기관: GHANIA A

2021년 3월 15일

Speaker aren’t clear with their language

교육 기관: David C

2017년 6월 7일

Great overview of marketing principles.

교육 기관: mihaela b

2020년 4월 3일

A lot less digital than expected

교육 기관: Aydan S

2020년 7월 5일

A bit outdated but very useful!

교육 기관: Onyeka D

2020년 4월 18일

Great learning experience!

교육 기관: AYLALE G

2021년 10월 19일

so good i reaaly like it.

교육 기관: sumanth s k

2020년 4월 24일

it was a great experiance

교육 기관: Ashish S

2020년 7월 28일

it was a good session

교육 기관: Dr. D A

2021년 3월 28일

Interesting course

교육 기관: Dineo J

2022년 2월 25일

Precise. Concise.

교육 기관: Nadia A

2020년 8월 11일

Very very helpfu.

교육 기관: Tochi A E

2020년 3월 3일

Very enlightening

교육 기관: Cristian C Y P

2020년 8월 10일

Me gustó mucho

교육 기관: Ashif R I

2020년 5월 28일

more learning

교육 기관: Izfar A

2020년 11월 17일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Shweta G

2020년 8월 5일

nice course

교육 기관: Shubham m

2020년 4월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: FSC L 9

2019년 7월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Tania C B

2020년 1월 11일

I appreciated the course content, with a lot of new and important concepts. The format of the videos and the expert interviews were really helpful.

I did struggle with the accents a lot, and the subtitles were not always accurate. Furthermore, I would have liked to learn more on how these concepts can be used in B2B.

교육 기관: Mahsa M

2020년 5월 29일

The accent of the female professor was somehow hard to understand. There is a lot of reading sources that take more time to finish that the estimated time on the course and I think the interviews almost make no good to me as an audience.

교육 기관: Yabel N

2020년 6월 26일

Me gusto, aunque siento que es un poco largo para los conceptos que nos dan.

Si manejas redes, no es para vos, está dedicado más a publicidades y a gente que trabaje en agencias de publicidades

교육 기관: Thaise C

2021년 10월 19일

I liked the course. However, I found it a bit basic. For a beginner he is great. For someone with knowledge in the field, it leaves somthing to be desired.