Chevron Left
Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,083개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

최상위 리뷰

WR

2017년 6월 5일

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

2020년 2월 22일

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

필터링 기준:

Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more의 464개 리뷰 중 451~464

교육 기관: Amelinda J W

2018년 12월 30일

Not a very pleasant experience on listening to the professor's english. She pauses and her english isn't very great.

교육 기관: SujinJo

2018년 11월 28일

The lecture is good but it might be perfect with well-organized course material.

교육 기관: Alexander P

2020년 7월 6일

Found it a little too easy but that might be based on previous experience.

교육 기관: Bhushan C

2020년 4월 19일

Need to have detailed strategy planning.

교육 기관: Karachi O

2022년 1월 7일

Not quite what I was expecting

교육 기관: Valeria N Á

2020년 10월 7일

needs a practice case

교육 기관: RANA G

2020년 11월 10일

good

교육 기관: Laura S

2018년 2월 10일

This course focuses on definitions and basic recall of phrases rather than on true comprehension or application: for example, the quizzes exclusively test one's note-taking ability (tip: whenever the professor lists a series of things, it will be quiz question).

The course would be better if they had students evaluate cases or determine better approaches to IMC -- or if they spent time showing or allowing students to examine *how* something is done rather than just what things are named.

교육 기관: Melissa S

2021년 5월 1일

Very difficult to understand presenters even with subtitles. The slides available for download don't have copy so you have to go back and download the transcripts that are very small. No examples of creative briefs for ones to use as reference or learn to write.

교육 기관: Claudia B

2018년 2월 15일

Interesting topics and good overview. Nevertheless I'd have wished to see more visual aid in the presentations. Sometimes the spanish speaking guests were hardly understandable.

교육 기관: VINODH K

2016년 9월 29일

tutor is Russian i guess her accent is not quite understandable

교육 기관: Rondella T

2020년 10월 7일

It was a great course. I enjoy doing it.

교육 기관: Alex Č

2017년 8월 30일

Very disappointed to have been charged for an additional month long after having completed the course. Don't get robbed, cancel subscription manually after completing the course

교육 기관: Animesh S

2022년 7월 1일

The course is stated as free certified but still is asking for money to upgrade . The worst experience with Cousera.