Chevron Left
Intercultural Management(으)로 돌아가기

ESCP 유럽의 Intercultural Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
151개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC explores different aspects of intercultural management, including teams, leadership, Human Resource Management, marketing and negotiations. When you complete this MOOC, you will have a richer understanding of the concept of culture, and how culture influences the way that individuals behave. You will also get a deeper knowledge about how culture shapes management practices in international organizations. We will introduce you to a number of experts in the field of intercultural management who will discuss the challenges and the benefits of dealing with employees on a global level. Moreover, we will share with you insights from our own research to illustrate recent developments in the field of intercultural management. During the MOOC we will provide you with a variety of concepts and tools that empower you to successfully interact with people from other cultures to achieve your desired personal and business-related goals. Please have a look at the teaser available at : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVze_O6vjKI...

최상위 리뷰

BS

Jan 02, 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

FS

Feb 11, 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

필터링 기준:

Intercultural Management의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alja I

Apr 09, 2019

The content is interesting and relevant to managers and anyone else doing international business. The course provides an overview of different cultural frameworks and challenges of doing international business.

However, I was disappointed with the low quality of subtitles (which are necessary given that the professors aren't native English speakers), and the fact that the videos direct students to further readings that are usually paywalled academic papers. These readings are optional, but it would be nice to offer online students some additional resources as well, as the videos don't have time to dig into the details. Also, the forums aren't really active, which isn't surprising given that there are excellent questions that are still unanswered (and typos in one of the quizzes that haven't been fixed since reported a year ago). I hope the authors take time to update the course a bit and offer some additional downloadable resources.

교육 기관: Jessy

Aug 30, 2017

Extremely relevant and important topic. It is foundational but the additional reading and resources are invaluable.

교육 기관: James T

May 29, 2018

Very interesting content - however I found the speakers in the video quite hard to understand and therefore had to rely predominantly on the text.

교육 기관: Alexandre D

Feb 28, 2018

things that i have already learnt during my M1

교육 기관: Lisa D

Jun 17, 2017

I hate getting to a certain point in the course, in this case, the first quiz, and learning that I have to pay to get any further. Virtually all of the recommended readings in the first week are simply links to books or journal articles that must be purchased. And, I did not feel the quiz was particularly challenging.

교육 기관: Fiot B

Apr 09, 2019

Poor content, clearly marketing .

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Balaji C

Apr 12, 2019

This course improved my knowledge in the area of Intercultural Management

교육 기관: Daniil

Mar 29, 2018

Отличный курс! Все как надо сделано, для людей, ничего не меняйте))

교육 기관: Ciaran P

Jul 28, 2017

We live in a world of many cultures, impacting on all areas of life, not least business. This course has been one of the most enjoyable I've taken. Throughout I was brought along by people who showed themselves to be masters in their field.

교육 기관: YASH R

Oct 24, 2017

Highly beneficial and important in present context.

교육 기관: Max T G

Feb 28, 2018

Interesting course providing valuable insights in intercultural teamwork and negotiations.

교육 기관: Simone G

Oct 10, 2017

Really interesting, especially the first parte where we talk more in depth about culture and its different shapes. I've absolutly enjoyed this MOOC, it includes culture, behaviors, business and intercultural team and leaderships.

교육 기관: Matteo U

Jan 11, 2018

Another home-run course for Coursera. Thank you sincerely for allowing me to take part in such a rewarding experience.

교육 기관: Flavio S

Feb 11, 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

교육 기관: Marta H

Oct 19, 2017

Sim

교육 기관: Marco T

May 23, 2018

this MOOC is extremely interesting and useful; great professors and very helpful materials.

I hope to join more actively the course forum soon.

I sincerely recommend this course to all coursera alumni who wants to expand their knowledge pack about intercultural management.

교육 기관: Nicolás M

Sep 20, 2017

Such an excellent course. Very interesting and with a lot of references to look and read. Wonderful job!

교육 기관: Pedro B A

Jul 02, 2018

Quite comprehensive course covering a set of very relevant subjects.

교육 기관: SUBBARAO A N

Apr 16, 2018

Interesting, but there are certain cultural stereotypes with regard to India

교육 기관: Henrique D d A

Aug 27, 2017

Very interesting course, demonstrates many perspectives of working with and managing people from different locations. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Bryant S

Jan 02, 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

교육 기관: Delcros G

Jul 25, 2018

Very interesting formation.

교육 기관: Manuel E L d S A

Sep 05, 2018

a fantastic course. very useful because it deal with real problems at organisations nowadays.

교육 기관: Koray K

Nov 19, 2018

Very useful for people working in international organizations.