Chevron Left
Intercultural Management(으)로 돌아가기

Intercultural Management, ESCP 유럽

4.5
113개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

About this Course

This MOOC explores different aspects of intercultural management, including teams, leadership, Human Resource Management, marketing and negotiations. When you complete this MOOC, you will have a richer understanding of the concept of culture, and how culture influences the way that individuals behave. You will also get a deeper knowledge about how culture shapes management practices in international organizations. We will introduce you to a number of experts in the field of intercultural management who will discuss the challenges and the benefits of dealing with employees on a global level. Moreover, we will share with you insights from our own research to illustrate recent developments in the field of intercultural management. During the MOOC we will provide you with a variety of concepts and tools that empower you to successfully interact with people from other cultures to achieve your desired personal and business-related goals. Please have a look at the teaser available at : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVze_O6vjKI...

최상위 리뷰

대학: BS

Jan 02, 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

대학: FS

Feb 11, 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

필터링 기준:

34개의 리뷰

대학: Balaji Chintham

Apr 12, 2019

This course improved my knowledge in the area of Intercultural Management

대학: Fiot Benjamin

Apr 09, 2019

Poor content, clearly marketing .

대학: Alja Isakovic

Apr 09, 2019

The content is interesting and relevant to managers and anyone else doing international business. The course provides an overview of different cultural frameworks and challenges of doing international business.

However, I was disappointed with the low quality of subtitles (which are necessary given that the professors aren't native English speakers), and the fact that the videos direct students to further readings that are usually paywalled academic papers. These readings are optional, but it would be nice to offer online students some additional resources as well, as the videos don't have time to dig into the details. Also, the forums aren't really active, which isn't surprising given that there are excellent questions that are still unanswered (and typos in one of the quizzes that haven't been fixed since reported a year ago). I hope the authors take time to update the course a bit and offer some additional downloadable resources.

대학: Deepak Peter Alvares Rodricks

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent

대학: Marcel A. Emmenegger

Feb 01, 2019

I preferred to read what they had to say because of their accents. But it is a good course.

대학: Jamie J

Jan 16, 2019

There were very few times when the course audio or video would stop, but then I would just follow the written script. Otherwise, I enjoyed the course and found it enjoyable, informative and valuable.

대학: Koray Korkmaz

Nov 19, 2018

Very useful for people working in international organizations.

대학: Guillaume VICHOT

Nov 14, 2018

Chaque module est très bon en termes de qualité des contenus. Les apports sont conséquents.

Néanmoins, il est regrettable que les discours des intervenants ne soient pas supportés par des présentations. Le questionnaire final n'est pas aussi pertinent que ceux de chaque semaine.

Bravo pour ce MOOC de qualité!

대학: Georgiana

Nov 14, 2018

Great course, I've really enjoyed it and I hope to put into practice everything I've learned. The information is clear and the extra readings really useful and complete.

대학: Manuel Eduardo Lobão de Sousa Aroso

Sep 05, 2018

a fantastic course. very useful because it deal with real problems at organisations nowadays.